Obituaries - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20120824/NEWS/120829537/1031/OBITUARIES pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:56:58 +0000 Richard "Dick" Douglas McCall, d. April 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170424/richard-dick-douglas-mccall-d-april-22-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:34:07 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170424/richard-dick-douglas-mccall-d-april-22-2017 William F. (Bill) Sorries, d. April 20, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-f-bill-sorries-d-april-20-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:46:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-f-bill-sorries-d-april-20-2017 William (Bill) Sears, d. April 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-bill-sears-d-april-9-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:45:18 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-bill-sears-d-april-9-2017 David R. Felio, d. April 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/david-r-felio-d-april-17-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:39:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/david-r-felio-d-april-17-2017 Walter Thomas Brown, d. April 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/walter-thomas-brown-d-april-17-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:38:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/walter-thomas-brown-d-april-17-2017 Barbara Marie Tucker McKinzie, d. April 16, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/barbara-marie-tucker-mckinzie-d-april-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:33:08 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/barbara-marie-tucker-mckinzie-d-april-16-2017 Paul Herbert Chinn, d. April 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170412/paul-herbert-chinn-d-april-6-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:08:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170412/paul-herbert-chinn-d-april-6-2017 Nancy Jolene Johnston, d. April 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170411/nancy-jolene-johnston-d-april-7-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:26:17 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170411/nancy-jolene-johnston-d-april-7-2017 Gerald Duane "Bud" Norris, d. April 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170411/gerald-duane-bud-norris-d-april-8-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:22:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170411/gerald-duane-bud-norris-d-april-8-2017 Paul Herbert Chinn, d. April 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170407/paul-herbert-chinn-d-april-6-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:42:18 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170407/paul-herbert-chinn-d-april-6-2017 Sharon Leverne Mercer, d. March 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170407/sharon-leverne-mercer-d-march-30-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:39:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170407/sharon-leverne-mercer-d-march-30-2017 Vernon E. Hopkins, d. April 3, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170407/vernon-e-hopkins-d-april-3-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:37:42 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170407/vernon-e-hopkins-d-april-3-2017 Timothy James Brown, d. April 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170406/timothy-james-brown-d-april-1-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:29:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170406/timothy-james-brown-d-april-1-2017 Lola L. Harms, d. April 3, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170406/lola-l-harms-d-april-3-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:24:48 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170406/lola-l-harms-d-april-3-2017 Paul John "Pauly" Hageman, d. March 31, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170406/paul-john-pauly-hageman-d-march-31-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:16:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170406/paul-john-pauly-hageman-d-march-31-2017 Dr. Betsy Lee Burson, d. March 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/dr-betsy-lee-burson-d-march-26-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:44:44 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/dr-betsy-lee-burson-d-march-26-2017 Brian Scott Carroll, d. April 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/brian-scott-carroll-d-april-1-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:42:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/brian-scott-carroll-d-april-1-2017 Lola L. Harms, d. April 2, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/lola-l-harms-d-april-2-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:40:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/lola-l-harms-d-april-2-2017 Richard Smith, d. April 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/richard-smith-d-april-1-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:34:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170404/richard-smith-d-april-1-2017 Clarence D. Michael, d. March 24, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170331/clarence-d-michael-d-march-24-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:39:33 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170331/clarence-d-michael-d-march-24-2017