Obituaries - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20120906/OBITUARIES/120909616/1031/OBITUARIES pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:57:31 +0000 Brenda Ann Hamilton, d. Dec. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:56:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017 Virgina Elaine Martin, d. Dec. 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/virgina-elaine-martin-d-dec-5-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:51:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/virgina-elaine-martin-d-dec-5-2017 Doris A. (Angel) Bell, d. Nov. 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/doris-a-angel-bell-d-nov-30-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:46:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/doris-a-angel-bell-d-nov-30-2017 McKenzie Grace Galle, d. Dec. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/mckenzie-grace-galle-d-dec-4-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:46:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/mckenzie-grace-galle-d-dec-4-2017 Brenda Ann Hamilton, d. Dec. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:42:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017 Rodney Neil Walker, d. Dec. 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/rodney-neil-walker-d-dec-1-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:34:02 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/rodney-neil-walker-d-dec-1-2017 Ruth Anna Wiens, d. Dec. 2, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/ruth-anna-wiens-d-dec-2-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:08:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/ruth-anna-wiens-d-dec-2-2017 Nancy Lee Bailey, d. Nov. 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/nancy-lee-bailey-d-nov-28-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:52:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/nancy-lee-bailey-d-nov-28-2017 Doris O. Hopkins, d. Nov. 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/doris-o-hopkins-d-nov-28-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:49:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/doris-o-hopkins-d-nov-28-2017 Arthena Helen (Wray) Brubaker, d. Nov. 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171130/arthena-helen-wray-brubaker-d-nov-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:12:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171130/arthena-helen-wray-brubaker-d-nov-26-2017 John C. "Rotten" Sanders, d. Nov. 25, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171128/john-c-rotten-sanders-d-nov-25-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:40:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171128/john-c-rotten-sanders-d-nov-25-2017 Robert "Bob" Edward Epp, d. Nov. 27, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/robert-bob-edward-epp-d-nov-27-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:43:11 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/robert-bob-edward-epp-d-nov-27-2017 Ashley Nicole Nitsche, d. Nov. 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/ashley-nicole-nitsche-d-nov-26-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:39:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/ashley-nicole-nitsche-d-nov-26-2017 Margie Mae Epp, d. Nov. 25, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/margie-mae-epp-d-nov-25-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:36:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/margie-mae-epp-d-nov-25-2017 Charles William 'Charlie' Kern, d. Nov. 20, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171124/charles-william-charlie-kern-d-nov-20-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:30:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171124/charles-william-charlie-kern-d-nov-20-2017 Merlin Grimes, d. Nov. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171120/merlin-grimes-d-nov-17-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:34:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171120/merlin-grimes-d-nov-17-2017 Jerry Haworth Sr. d. Nov. 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171120/jerry-haworth-sr-d-nov-18-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:31:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171120/jerry-haworth-sr-d-nov-18-2017 Daniel J. Hollingshead, d. Nov. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171120/daniel-j-hollingshead-d-nov-17-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:28:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171120/daniel-j-hollingshead-d-nov-17-2017 Michael L. Winkel, d. Nov. 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/michael-l-winkel-d-nov-12-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:42:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/michael-l-winkel-d-nov-12-2017 Susan Gwynne Elmore, d. Sept. 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/susan-gwynne-elmore-d-sept-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:39:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/susan-gwynne-elmore-d-sept-2017