pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:37 +0000 Michael L. Winkel, d. Nov. 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/michael-l-winkel-d-nov-12-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:42:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/michael-l-winkel-d-nov-12-2017 Susan Gwynne Elmore, d. Sept. 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/susan-gwynne-elmore-d-sept-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:39:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171117/susan-gwynne-elmore-d-sept-2017 Lois Suzanne Harmon, d. Nov. 14, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171116/lois-suzanne-harmon-d-nov-14-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:19:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171116/lois-suzanne-harmon-d-nov-14-2017 Amanda Lee Aragon, d. Nov. 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171116/amanda-lee-aragon-d-nov-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:17:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171116/amanda-lee-aragon-d-nov-10-2017 Jack Elmo Strait, d. Nov. 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171113/jack-elmo-strait-d-nov-10-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:59:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171113/jack-elmo-strait-d-nov-10-2017 Richard "Dick" Allen McKown, d. Nov. 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171113/richard-dick-allen-mckown-d-nov-11-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:55:07 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171113/richard-dick-allen-mckown-d-nov-11-2017 Goldie "Jeanne" Henson, d. Aug. 16, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/goldie-jeanne-henson-d-aug-16-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:35:06 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/goldie-jeanne-henson-d-aug-16-2017 Benito "Benny" Lee Rojas, d. Nov. 2, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/benito-benny-lee-rojas-d-nov-2-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:28:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/benito-benny-lee-rojas-d-nov-2-2017 Robert "Bob" Strothman, d. Nov. 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/robert-bob-strothman-d-nov-5-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:21:33 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/robert-bob-strothman-d-nov-5-2017 Glen Wittig, d. Nov. 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/glen-wittig-d-nov-5-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:17:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171106/glen-wittig-d-nov-5-2017 Edward "Ed" Haronema, d. Oct. 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171102/edward-ed-haronema-d-oct-30-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:54:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171102/edward-ed-haronema-d-oct-30-2017 Cecilia Agnes (Sack) Hart, d. Nov. 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171102/cecilia-agnes-sack-hart-d-nov-1-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:45:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171102/cecilia-agnes-sack-hart-d-nov-1-2017 Floyd Hatfield, d. Oct. 31, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171102/floyd-hatfield-d-oct-31-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:37:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171102/floyd-hatfield-d-oct-31-2017 Logan Sean Vinopal, d. Oct. 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171101/logan-sean-vinopal-d-oct-28-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 23:35:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171101/logan-sean-vinopal-d-oct-28-2017 Alan Wayne Todd, d. Oct. 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171101/alan-wayne-todd-d-oct-28-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 16:46:08 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171101/alan-wayne-todd-d-oct-28-2017 Richard L. Jantz, d. Oct. 29, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171101/richard-l-jantz-d-oct-29-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 16:42:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171101/richard-l-jantz-d-oct-29-2017 Lelani Lynne Lesh, d. Oct. 29, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171030/lelani-lynne-lesh-d-oct-29-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:43:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171030/lelani-lynne-lesh-d-oct-29-2017 Juanita M. Cooley, d. Oct. 15, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171030/juanita-m-cooley-d-oct-15-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:39:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171030/juanita-m-cooley-d-oct-15-2017 Tresha Diane Griffin, d. Oct. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171030/tresha-diane-griffin-d-oct-17-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:36:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171030/tresha-diane-griffin-d-oct-17-2017 Floydyne Lippoldt, d. Oct. 27, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171027/floydyne-lippoldt-d-oct-27-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:28:43 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171027/floydyne-lippoldt-d-oct-27-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:37 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:37 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:37 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:37 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:37 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:37 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:38 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:38 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:38 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:38 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009609 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:38 +0000