pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009671/0/features pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:09:13 +0000 James Hammond, d. March 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/james-hammond-d-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:50:28 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/james-hammond-d-march-13-2017 Carla Smith, d. March 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/carla-smith-d-march-22-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:46:19 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/carla-smith-d-march-22-2017 Mary Maxine Taylor Nesler, d. March 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/mary-maxine-taylor-nesler-d-march-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:38:27 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/mary-maxine-taylor-nesler-d-march-10-2017 Jeremy Rey Huffman, d. March 21, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/jeremy-rey-huffman-d-march-21-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:34:42 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/jeremy-rey-huffman-d-march-21-2017 C.W. "Fritz" Glenn, d. March 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170320/cw-fritz-glenn-d-march-18-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:35:44 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170320/cw-fritz-glenn-d-march-18-2017 Kenneth R. Whitney, d. March 16, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170318/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:18:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170318/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017 George E. Axline, d. March 14, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170315/george-e-axline-d-march-14-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:32:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170315/george-e-axline-d-march-14-2017 Robert "Sonny" Theron Smith, d. March 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/robert-sonny-theron-smith-d-march-11-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:54:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/robert-sonny-theron-smith-d-march-11-2017 James Robert "Bob" Bortz, d. December 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/james-robert-bob-bortz-d-december-29-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:49:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/james-robert-bob-bortz-d-december-29-2016 Merry Lou Belden, d. March 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/merry-lou-belden-d-march-11-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:45:06 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/merry-lou-belden-d-march-11-2017 Jerry Lynn Bertram, d. March 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170312/jerry-lynn-bertram-d-march-6-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:58:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170312/jerry-lynn-bertram-d-march-6-2017 Jane Lewin, d. February 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jane-lewin-d-february-28-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:21:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jane-lewin-d-february-28-2017 Jerry Bertram, d. March 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jerry-bertram-d-march-6-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:18:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jerry-bertram-d-march-6-2017 Janice Lee Haworth, d. March 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170307/janice-lee-haworth-d-march-4-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:29:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170307/janice-lee-haworth-d-march-4-2017 Florence Mae "Patty" Ross, d. Feb. 23, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170224/florence-mae-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:44:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170224/florence-mae-patty-ross-d-feb-23-2017 Rev. Floyd Hopkins, d. Feb. 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/rev-floyd-hopkins-d-feb-18-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:04:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/rev-floyd-hopkins-d-feb-18-2017 Janice Marie Nusser, d. Feb. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/janice-marie-nusser-d-feb-17-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:02:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/janice-marie-nusser-d-feb-17-2017 Donald Wayne Bergner, d. Feb. 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170217/donald-wayne-bergner-d-feb-13-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:44:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170217/donald-wayne-bergner-d-feb-13-2017 Michael Eugene Lovell, d. Feb. 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170215/michael-eugene-lovell-d-feb-8-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:47:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170215/michael-eugene-lovell-d-feb-8-2017 Charles W. Henderson, d. Feb. 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/charles-w-henderson-d-feb-6-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:13:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/charles-w-henderson-d-feb-6-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009671/0/features pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:09:13 +0000