Sports - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121008894/1020/sports,Z=728x90 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:05:42 +0000 PHS netters 4th, 2nd at tournaments http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180418/phs-netters-4th-2nd-at-tournaments?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:05:21 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180418/phs-netters-4th-2nd-at-tournaments PHS baseball pounds Eagles http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180416/phs-baseball-pounds-eagles?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:28:29 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180416/phs-baseball-pounds-eagles Greenbacks 6th, 7th at Augusta Invitational http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180416/greenbacks-6th-7th-at-augusta-invitational?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:22:57 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180416/greenbacks-6th-7th-at-augusta-invitational Lady Green drops pair to Kingman http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180416/lady-green-drops-pair-to-kingman?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:17:32 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180416/lady-green-drops-pair-to-kingman Frogs play at Coldwater http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180413/frogs-play-at-coldwater?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:15:18 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180413/frogs-play-at-coldwater Greenbacks finish 4th, 9th in Ellsworth Invitational http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180413/greenbacks-finish-4th-9th-in-ellsworth-invitational?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:45:46 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180413/greenbacks-finish-4th-9th-in-ellsworth-invitational PHS baseball sweeps Larned http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180411/phs-baseball-sweeps-larned?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:12:19 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180411/phs-baseball-sweeps-larned Lady Green, Larned split http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180411/lady-green-larned-split?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:04:36 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180411/lady-green-larned-split T-Bird boys 3rd at South Barber Invite http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180411/t-bird-boys-3rd-at-south-barber-invite?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:57:57 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180411/t-bird-boys-3rd-at-south-barber-invite Gatlin takes second at Elks Hoop Shoot Regionals http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180409/gatlin-takes-second-at-elks-hoop-shoot-regionals?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:28:10 +0000 Gale Rose http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180409/gatlin-takes-second-at-elks-hoop-shoot-regionals Lady Green drops Dragons http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180406/lady-green-drops-dragons?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 18:02:04 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180406/lady-green-drops-dragons Pratt High baseball sweeps Dragons http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180406/pratt-high-baseball-sweeps-dragons?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:56:10 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180406/pratt-high-baseball-sweeps-dragons Greenback boys take 4th at Great Bend Invitational http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180406/greenback-boys-take-4th-at-great-bend-invitational?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:42:44 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180406/greenback-boys-take-4th-at-great-bend-invitational PHS wrestling team receives academic honor http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180404/phs-wrestling-team-receives-academic-honor?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:23:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180404/phs-wrestling-team-receives-academic-honor Greenback golfers 4th at Crazy Horse Invite http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180404/greenback-golfers-4th-at-crazy-horse-invite?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:18:13 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180404/greenback-golfers-4th-at-crazy-horse-invite Harts hoop shooting her way to success http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180403/harts-hoop-shooting-her-way-to-success?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 14:06:04 +0000 Gale Rose http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180403/harts-hoop-shooting-her-way-to-success Villanova tops Michigan to claim national championship http://www.pratttribune.com/zz/news/20180402/villanova-tops-michigan-to-claim-national-championship?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 03:54:06 +0000 Jason Blakeney Gatehouse Media http://www.pratttribune.com/zz/news/20180402/villanova-tops-michigan-to-claim-national-championship Live updates from the Final Four: Villanova tops Michigan http://www.pratttribune.com/zz/news/20180402/live-updates-from-final-four-villanova-tops-michigan?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 03:26:11 +0000 Jason Blakeney Gatehouse Media http://www.pratttribune.com/zz/news/20180402/live-updates-from-final-four-villanova-tops-michigan Skyline boys champs of Kinsley Invite http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180402/skyline-boys-champs-of-kinsley-invite?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 20:36:55 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180402/skyline-boys-champs-of-kinsley-invite Open Range Gravel Race coming to Pratt http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180402/open-range-gravel-race-coming-to-pratt?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 20:29:55 +0000 Neil DePew http://www.pratttribune.com/sports/20180402/open-range-gravel-race-coming-to-pratt