pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 15:06:59 +0000 Sharon (Fisher) Dickson http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/sharon-fisher-dickson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:18:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/sharon-fisher-dickson Lester Clifford Snell, d. May 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/lester-clifford-snell-d-may-26-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:16:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/lester-clifford-snell-d-may-26-2016 Gay Ann Seyfert, d. May 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160526/gay-ann-seyfert-d-may-24-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 18:42:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160526/gay-ann-seyfert-d-may-24-2016 Darwin C. Mercer, d. May 21, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/opinion/20160525/darwin-c-mercer-d-may-21-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 20:04:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/opinion/20160525/darwin-c-mercer-d-may-21-2016 Lucille Erleene Rose, d. May 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160525/lucille-erleene-rose-d-may-24-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 20:02:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160525/lucille-erleene-rose-d-may-24-2016 Dianne Thomas, d. May 21, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160525/dianne-thomas-d-may-21-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 15:12:37 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160525/dianne-thomas-d-may-21-2016 Roger Allen Greene, d. May 22, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160523/roger-allen-greene-d-may-22-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 18:08:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160523/roger-allen-greene-d-may-22-2016 Mary Catherine (Kennedy) Detwiler, d. May 16, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160520/mary-catherine-kennedy-detwiler-d-may-16-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 20:10:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160520/mary-catherine-kennedy-detwiler-d-may-16-2016 Brooks Kyle Baucum http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160520/brooks-kyle-baucum?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 18:21:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160520/brooks-kyle-baucum Kenneth W. Hoop, d. May 16, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160518/kenneth-w-hoop-d-may-16-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 19:38:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160518/kenneth-w-hoop-d-may-16-2016 Patricia Dean McCay, d. May 17, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160518/patricia-dean-mccay-d-may-17-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:44:49 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160518/patricia-dean-mccay-d-may-17-2016 Mary Catherine Detwiler, d. May 16, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160517/mary-catherine-detwiler-d-may-16-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 18:06:28 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160517/mary-catherine-detwiler-d-may-16-2016 Brooks Kyle Baucum, d. May 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160517/brooks-kyle-baucum-d-may-15-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 18:03:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160517/brooks-kyle-baucum-d-may-15-2016 Landon Davis, d. May 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160515/landon-davis-d-may-13-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 19:35:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160515/landon-davis-d-may-13-2016 Ida M. Kutz, d. May 12, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160513/ida-m-kutz-d-may-12-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 13:21:01 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160513/ida-m-kutz-d-may-12-2016 Shirley Jean Chance, d. May 9, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160509/shirley-jean-chance-d-may-9-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 20:05:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160509/shirley-jean-chance-d-may-9-2016 Corlis Dell Goyen Jr., d. May 2, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160502/corlis-dell-goyen-jr-d-may-2-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 18:56:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160502/corlis-dell-goyen-jr-d-may-2-2016 John D. Little, d. April 28, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160429/john-d-little-d-april-28-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:14:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160429/john-d-little-d-april-28-2016 William L. Axtell, d. April 25, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160426/william-l-axtell-d-april-25-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:03:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160426/william-l-axtell-d-april-25-2016 Velda Margaret Meireis, d. April 23, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160425/velda-margaret-meireis-d-april-23-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:36:48 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160425/velda-margaret-meireis-d-april-23-2016 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 15:06:59 +0000