pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 08:29:30 +0000 Teresa Ann Stone-Moon, d. Feb. 5, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160205/teresa-ann-stone-moon-d-feb-5-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:53:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160205/teresa-ann-stone-moon-d-feb-5-2016 Joyce Colleen Martinez, d. Jan. 30, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160205/joyce-colleen-martinez-d-jan-30-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:19:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160205/joyce-colleen-martinez-d-jan-30-2016 George D. Cubbage, d. Feb. 3, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160204/george-d-cubbage-d-feb-3-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 18:32:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160204/george-d-cubbage-d-feb-3-2016 Joyce A. Smith, d. Feb. 1, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160202/joyce-a-smith-d-feb-1-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 19:21:07 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160202/joyce-a-smith-d-feb-1-2016 William 'Rex' Robinson, d. Jan. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160129/william-rex-robinson-d-jan-29-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:08:19 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160129/william-rex-robinson-d-jan-29-2016 Bobby Gene Cox, d. Jan. 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160129/bobby-gene-cox-d-jan-13-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:10:27 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160129/bobby-gene-cox-d-jan-13-2016 Charles C. Bales, d. Jan. 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160127/charles-c-bales-d-jan-24-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:40:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160127/charles-c-bales-d-jan-24-2016 Michele A. Hampton, d. Jan. 19, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160122/michele-a-hampton-d-jan-19-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:48:25 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160122/michele-a-hampton-d-jan-19-2016 Cynthia Sue Ricker http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160120/cynthia-sue-ricker?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:47:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160120/cynthia-sue-ricker Florence M. Neises, d. Jan. 17, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160118/florence-m-neises-d-jan-17-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:52:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160118/florence-m-neises-d-jan-17-2016 Francis T. Ross, d. Jan. 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160118/francis-t-ross-d-jan-15-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:46:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160118/francis-t-ross-d-jan-15-2016 Clarice Lucerne Montague, d. Jan. 14, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160115/clarice-lucerne-montague-d-jan-14-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:11:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160115/clarice-lucerne-montague-d-jan-14-2016 Margaret Blanche Hawes, d. Jan. 11, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160114/margaret-blanche-hawes-d-jan-11-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:57:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160114/margaret-blanche-hawes-d-jan-11-2016 Clyde J. Phelps Sr., d. Jan. 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160113/clyde-j-phelps-sr-d-jan-13-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:27:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160113/clyde-j-phelps-sr-d-jan-13-2016 Howard White, d. Jan. 12, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160113/howard-white-d-jan-12-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:28:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160113/howard-white-d-jan-12-2016 Mary Elaine Heins, d. Jan. 11, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160113/mary-elaine-heins-d-jan-11-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:59:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160113/mary-elaine-heins-d-jan-11-2016 Opal Irene Konkel, d. Jan. 11, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/opal-irene-konkel-d-jan-11-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:37:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/opal-irene-konkel-d-jan-11-2016 Robert L. Whitfield, d. Jan. 9, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/robert-l-whitfield-d-jan-9-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:09:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/robert-l-whitfield-d-jan-9-2016 Margaret Blanche Hawes, d. Jan. 11, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/margaret-blanche-hawes-d-jan-11-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:42:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/margaret-blanche-hawes-d-jan-11-2016 Cynthia J. Strodtman, d. Jan. 7, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/cynthia-j-strodtman-d-jan-7-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:47:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160111/cynthia-j-strodtman-d-jan-7-2016