Obituaries - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121018960/1031/OBITUARIES pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:16:52 +0000 Rickey Joe Ray Brown, d. July 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170724/rickey-joe-ray-brown-d-july-17-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:32:32 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170724/rickey-joe-ray-brown-d-july-17-2017 Norman "Shorty" Ellis, d. July 15, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170719/norman-shorty-ellis-d-july-15-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:33:49 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170719/norman-shorty-ellis-d-july-15-2017 Nelouise Stapp, d. July 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/nelouise-stapp-d-july-12-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:41:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/nelouise-stapp-d-july-12-2017 Eva Marlene Hamm, d. July 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/eva-marlene-hamm-d-july-12-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:37:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/eva-marlene-hamm-d-july-12-2017 Vera May Hammer, d. July 14, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170714/vera-may-hammer-d-july-14-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 01:40:11 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170714/vera-may-hammer-d-july-14-2017 Elizabeth "Betty" C. Dillenbeck, d. July 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/elizabeth-betty-c-dillenbeck-d-july-10-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:32:48 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/elizabeth-betty-c-dillenbeck-d-july-10-2017 Andra Kay Alderson-Bird, d. July 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/andra-kay-alderson-bird-d-july-10-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:28:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/andra-kay-alderson-bird-d-july-10-2017 Janice Eileen Lee, d. July 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/janice-eileen-lee-d-july-8-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 21:03:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/janice-eileen-lee-d-july-8-2017 Paul L. Stephens, d. July 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/paul-l-stephens-d-july-7-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:46:27 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/paul-l-stephens-d-july-7-2017 Clyde Vernon McGraw, d. July 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/clyde-vernon-mcgraw-d-july-7-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:44:18 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/clyde-vernon-mcgraw-d-july-7-2017 Dr. Bruce A. Kempton, d. July 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170708/dr-bruce-a-kempton-d-july-6-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Jul 2017 14:32:18 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170708/dr-bruce-a-kempton-d-july-6-2017 Larry Joe Welli, d. July 3, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170708/larry-joe-welli-d-july-3-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Jul 2017 14:28:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170708/larry-joe-welli-d-july-3-2017 Maxine Hoffman Shoup, d. July 3, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170705/maxine-hoffman-shoup-d-july-3-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:31:48 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170705/maxine-hoffman-shoup-d-july-3-2017 Donna Mae Goodwin, d. July 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170705/donna-mae-goodwin-d-july-4-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:27:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170705/donna-mae-goodwin-d-july-4-2017 Marilee Beck, d. June 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170629/marilee-beck-d-june-28-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:24:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170629/marilee-beck-d-june-28-2017 Ray A Eisenhauer, d. June 19, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170628/ray-eisenhauer-d-june-19-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:52:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170628/ray-eisenhauer-d-june-19-2017 Albert Abe Schale, d. June 27, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170628/albert-abe-schale-d-june-27-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:50:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170628/albert-abe-schale-d-june-27-2017 Lawrence Eugene Winter, d. June 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170620/lawrence-eugene-winter-d-june-17-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 23:30:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170620/lawrence-eugene-winter-d-june-17-2017 Madeline A. Teufel, d. June 15, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/madeline-a-teufel-d-june-15-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:48:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/madeline-a-teufel-d-june-15-2017 Lana Lee Wilkey, d. June 15, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/lana-lee-wilkey-d-june-15-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:43:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/lana-lee-wilkey-d-june-15-2017