pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:37:38 +0000 Donald Patrick Eggleston, d. Jan. 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170123/donald-patrick-eggleston-d-jan-7-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:24:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170123/donald-patrick-eggleston-d-jan-7-2017 Alfred Ernest Morris, d. Jan. 16, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170119/alfred-ernest-morris-d-jan-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:57:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170119/alfred-ernest-morris-d-jan-16-2017 Joyce Boles, d. Jan. 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170119/joyce-boles-d-jan-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:54:27 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170119/joyce-boles-d-jan-9-2017 Delores Dean Goyen, d. Jan. 14, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170116/delores-dean-goyen-d-jan-14-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:07:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170116/delores-dean-goyen-d-jan-14-2017 Kenneth D. Richardson, d. Jan. 14, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170116/kenneth-d-richardson-d-jan-14-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:04:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170116/kenneth-d-richardson-d-jan-14-2017 Sheila McGuire, d. Jan. 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170113/sheila-mcguire-d-jan-11-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:33:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170113/sheila-mcguire-d-jan-11-2017 Joyce Boles, d. Jan. 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170112/joyce-boles-d-jan-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:58:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170112/joyce-boles-d-jan-9-2017 Louise Owens, d. Jan. 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170112/louise-owens-d-jan-6-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:55:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170112/louise-owens-d-jan-6-2017 Eugene Ross, d. Jan. 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/eugene-ross-d-jan-7-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:45:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/eugene-ross-d-jan-7-2017 Hattie E. Buhler, d. Jan. 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/hattie-e-buhler-d-jan-6-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:40:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/hattie-e-buhler-d-jan-6-2017 Emmerson Shields, d. Jan. 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/emmerson-shields-d-jan-6-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:37:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/emmerson-shields-d-jan-6-2017 Georgine Weber, d. Jan. 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/georgine-weber-d-jan-5-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:34:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170110/georgine-weber-d-jan-5-2017 Dee Ann Rundell, d. Jan. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170107/dee-ann-rundell-d-jan-4-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170107/dee-ann-rundell-d-jan-4-2017 JoAnn Morton, d, Jan. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170107/joann-morton-d-jan-4-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170107/joann-morton-d-jan-4-2017 Clair W. "Bill" Hazlip, d. Dec. 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170105/clair-w-bill-hazlip-d-dec-13-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:50:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170105/clair-w-bill-hazlip-d-dec-13-2016 Dr. Herman Dwane "Sandy" Santala, d. Dec. 23, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170104/dr-herman-dwane-sandy-santala-d-dec-23-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 15:02:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170104/dr-herman-dwane-sandy-santala-d-dec-23-2016 Julius E. Hoeme Jr., d. Dec. 21, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/julius-e-hoeme-jr-d-dec-21-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:18:37 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/julius-e-hoeme-jr-d-dec-21-2016 John Kelley, d. Dec. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/john-kelley-d-dec-29-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:16:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/john-kelley-d-dec-29-2016 Norma A. Briggeman, d. Dec. 30, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/norma-a-briggeman-d-dec-30-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:13:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/norma-a-briggeman-d-dec-30-2016 Jerry Davis, d. Dec. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/jerry-davis-d-dec-29-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:11:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170103/jerry-davis-d-dec-29-2016 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:37:38 +0000