pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121022/OBITUARIES/121029931/0/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:25:13 +0000 Lawrence Eugene Winter, d. June 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170620/lawrence-eugene-winter-d-june-17-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 23:30:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170620/lawrence-eugene-winter-d-june-17-2017 Madeline A. Teufel, d. June 15, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/madeline-a-teufel-d-june-15-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:48:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/madeline-a-teufel-d-june-15-2017 Lana Lee Wilkey, d. June 15, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/lana-lee-wilkey-d-june-15-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:43:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170616/lana-lee-wilkey-d-june-15-2017 Paul Glen Letholt, d. June 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170615/paul-glen-letholt-d-june-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:38:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170615/paul-glen-letholt-d-june-13-2017 Jo Ann Benson, d. June 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170611/jo-ann-benson-d-june-7-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 21:20:11 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170611/jo-ann-benson-d-june-7-2017 Rita Jeanette Doan, d. June 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170611/rita-jeanette-doan-d-june-7-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 21:18:24 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170611/rita-jeanette-doan-d-june-7-2017 Edward E. Mills, d. June 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170611/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 21:16:11 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170611/edward-e-mills-d-june-8-2017 Delmar A. Schnittker, d. June 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170607/delmar-a-schnittker-d-june-5-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:53:03 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170607/delmar-a-schnittker-d-june-5-2017 Oleta June Hazlip, d. May 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170607/oleta-june-hazlip-d-may-28-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:42:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170607/oleta-june-hazlip-d-may-28-2017 Donald W. Greenstreet, d. May 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170607/donald-w-greenstreet-d-may-11-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:38:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170607/donald-w-greenstreet-d-may-11-2017 Stephen K. 'Steve' Behymer, d. May 24, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170606/stephen-k-steve-behymer-d-may-24-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 13:45:06 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170606/stephen-k-steve-behymer-d-may-24-2017 Delmar Schnittker, d. June 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170606/delmar-schnittker-d-june-5-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 13:43:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170606/delmar-schnittker-d-june-5-2017 Wanda Lee LaVaugn (Kearns) Grizzell, d. May 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170601/wanda-lee-lavaugn-kearns-grizzell-d-may-28-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:54:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170601/wanda-lee-lavaugn-kearns-grizzell-d-may-28-2017 Viola Rae Hefta, d. May 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170601/viola-rae-hefta-d-may-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:45:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170601/viola-rae-hefta-d-may-26-2017 Dale Parsons, d. May 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/dale-parsons-d-may-22-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 14:02:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/dale-parsons-d-may-22-2017 Katelynne Anne Bilyeu, d. May 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/katelynne-anne-bilyeu-d-may-17-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 14:00:01 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/katelynne-anne-bilyeu-d-may-17-2017 Fred M. Laprad, d. May 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/fred-m-laprad-d-may-11-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:58:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/fred-m-laprad-d-may-11-2017 Shirly May Ard, d. May 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/shirly-may-ard-d-may-7-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:55:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/shirly-may-ard-d-may-7-2017 Steven Richardson, d. March 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/steven-richardson-d-march-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:54:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/steven-richardson-d-march-26-2017 Reinhardt Theodore Wilhelm Jorns, d. May 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/reinhardt-theodore-wilhelm-jorns-d-may-13-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 13:31:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/reinhardt-theodore-wilhelm-jorns-d-may-13-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121022/OBITUARIES/121029931/0/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:25:13 +0000