pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121029/OBITUARIES/121029089/0/NEWS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:41:03 +0000 Warren C. Davis, d. March 27, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170327/warren-c-davis-d-march-27-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:36:45 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170327/warren-c-davis-d-march-27-2017 Genevieve "Genny" Anderson, d. March 21, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/genevieve-genny-anderson-d-march-21-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:40:03 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/genevieve-genny-anderson-d-march-21-2017 Carla Diane Smith, d. March 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/carla-diane-smith-d-march-22-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:37:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/carla-diane-smith-d-march-22-2017 James Stewart Hammond, d. March 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:30:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/james-stewart-hammond-d-march-13-2017 Glenda Kay (Stone) Fisher, d. Oct. 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/glenda-kay-stone-fisher-d-oct-26-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:28:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/glenda-kay-stone-fisher-d-oct-26-2016 Billie Jean Worrell, d. March 23, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/billie-jean-worrell-d-march-23-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:26:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170324/billie-jean-worrell-d-march-23-2017 James Hammond, d. March 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/james-hammond-d-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:50:28 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/james-hammond-d-march-13-2017 Carla Smith, d. March 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/carla-smith-d-march-22-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:46:19 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/carla-smith-d-march-22-2017 Mary Maxine Taylor Nesler, d. March 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/mary-maxine-taylor-nesler-d-march-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:38:27 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/mary-maxine-taylor-nesler-d-march-10-2017 Jeremy Rey Huffman, d. March 21, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/jeremy-rey-huffman-d-march-21-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:34:42 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170323/jeremy-rey-huffman-d-march-21-2017 C.W. "Fritz" Glenn, d. March 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170320/cw-fritz-glenn-d-march-18-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:35:44 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170320/cw-fritz-glenn-d-march-18-2017 Kenneth R. Whitney, d. March 16, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170318/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:18:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170318/kenneth-r-whitney-d-march-16-2017 George E. Axline, d. March 14, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170315/george-e-axline-d-march-14-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:32:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170315/george-e-axline-d-march-14-2017 Robert "Sonny" Theron Smith, d. March 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/robert-sonny-theron-smith-d-march-11-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:54:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/robert-sonny-theron-smith-d-march-11-2017 James Robert "Bob" Bortz, d. December 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/james-robert-bob-bortz-d-december-29-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:49:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/james-robert-bob-bortz-d-december-29-2016 Merry Lou Belden, d. March 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/merry-lou-belden-d-march-11-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:45:06 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170314/merry-lou-belden-d-march-11-2017 Jerry Lynn Bertram, d. March 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170312/jerry-lynn-bertram-d-march-6-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:58:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170312/jerry-lynn-bertram-d-march-6-2017 Jane Lewin, d. February 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jane-lewin-d-february-28-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:21:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jane-lewin-d-february-28-2017 Jerry Bertram, d. March 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jerry-bertram-d-march-6-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:18:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170309/jerry-bertram-d-march-6-2017 Janice Lee Haworth, d. March 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170307/janice-lee-haworth-d-march-4-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:29:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170307/janice-lee-haworth-d-march-4-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121029/OBITUARIES/121029089/0/NEWS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:41:03 +0000