pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 Jerry Anthony Bardot, d. April 16, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/jerry-anthony-bardot-d-april-16-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:24:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/jerry-anthony-bardot-d-april-16-2018 Braden Lane Ibarra, d. April 10, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/braden-lane-ibarra-d-april-10-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:22:03 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/braden-lane-ibarra-d-april-10-2018 Richard "Dick" Tatro, d. March 2, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/richard-dick-tatro-d-march-2-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:20:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/richard-dick-tatro-d-march-2-2018 Bernice "Bunny" Giles, d. April 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/bernice-bunny-giles-d-april-14-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:47:32 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/bernice-bunny-giles-d-april-14-2018 Nathalie (Canfield) Boyd, d. April 15, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/nathalie-canfield-boyd-d-april-15-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:45:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/nathalie-canfield-boyd-d-april-15-2018 Wickie Johnson, d. April 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/wickie-johnson-d-april-14-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:43:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/wickie-johnson-d-april-14-2018 Olivia Ann Rennaker, d. April 9, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/olivia-ann-rennaker-d-april-9-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:40:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/olivia-ann-rennaker-d-april-9-2018 Mary Lou Jarmer, d. April 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/mary-lou-jarmer-d-april-14-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:38:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/mary-lou-jarmer-d-april-14-2018 William "Howard" Ward, d. April 10, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180412/william-howard-ward-d-april-10-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:02:03 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180412/william-howard-ward-d-april-10-2018 Catharine Ruth (Carter) Riggs, d. April 9, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180412/catharine-ruth-carter-riggs-d-april-9-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:57:01 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180412/catharine-ruth-carter-riggs-d-april-9-2018 Marcella Francis Wray, d. April 4, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180406/marcella-francis-wray-d-april-4-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 23:23:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180406/marcella-francis-wray-d-april-4-2018 Sharon Lynn Clevenger, d. March 30, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180405/sharon-lynn-clevenger-d-march-30-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 13:37:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180405/sharon-lynn-clevenger-d-march-30-2018 Toni L. Mauk, d. March 28, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180331/toni-l-mauk-d-march-28-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 13:53:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180331/toni-l-mauk-d-march-28-2018 Billie D. "Bill" Garrett, d. March 17, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180328/billie-d-bill-garrett-d-march-17-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:16:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180328/billie-d-bill-garrett-d-march-17-2018 Georgeanne Davault, d. March 26, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180328/georgeanne-davault-d-march-26-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:47:11 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180328/georgeanne-davault-d-march-26-2018 John Ray Rose, d. March 23, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180326/john-ray-rose-d-march-23-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:31:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180326/john-ray-rose-d-march-23-2018 Georgeanne Davault, d. March 26, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180326/georgeanne-davault-d-march-26-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:29:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180326/georgeanne-davault-d-march-26-2018 Marcella Lee Page, d. March 20, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180323/marcella-lee-page-d-march-20-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:44:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180323/marcella-lee-page-d-march-20-2018 Elizabeth Ann Wirick, d. March 21, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180321/elizabeth-ann-wirick-d-march-21-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:10:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180321/elizabeth-ann-wirick-d-march-21-2018 Ruth Eleanor (Binning) Rasmussen, d. March 16, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180319/ruth-eleanor-binning-rasmussen-d-march-16-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 02:24:32 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180319/ruth-eleanor-binning-rasmussen-d-march-16-2018 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:10 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:11 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:11 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:11 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121102/OBITUARIES/121109732/0/Columns pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:46:11 +0000