pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:20:59 +0000 Quinton K. Gibson, d. Dec. 3, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171214/quinton-k-gibson-d-dec-3-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:36:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171214/quinton-k-gibson-d-dec-3-2017 Capt. Richard Yates Scott, d. Dec. 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/capt-richard-yates-scott-d-dec-8-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:55:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/capt-richard-yates-scott-d-dec-8-2017 Sally Leean Prosser, d. Dec. 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/sally-leean-prosser-d-dec-9-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:49:32 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/sally-leean-prosser-d-dec-9-2017 Patricia Logue Swisher, d. Dec. 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/patricia-logue-swisher-d-dec-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:40:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/patricia-logue-swisher-d-dec-2017 Kenneth Maynard Holder, d. Dec. 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/kenneth-maynard-holder-d-dec-8-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:36:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171211/kenneth-maynard-holder-d-dec-8-2017 Brenda Ann Hamilton, d. Dec. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:56:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017 Virgina Elaine Martin, d. Dec. 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/virgina-elaine-martin-d-dec-5-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:51:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/virgina-elaine-martin-d-dec-5-2017 Doris A. (Angel) Bell, d. Nov. 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/doris-a-angel-bell-d-nov-30-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:46:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171209/doris-a-angel-bell-d-nov-30-2017 McKenzie Grace Galle, d. Dec. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/mckenzie-grace-galle-d-dec-4-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:46:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/mckenzie-grace-galle-d-dec-4-2017 Brenda Ann Hamilton, d. Dec. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:42:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171207/brenda-ann-hamilton-d-dec-4-2017 Rodney Neil Walker, d. Dec. 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/rodney-neil-walker-d-dec-1-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:34:02 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/rodney-neil-walker-d-dec-1-2017 Ruth Anna Wiens, d. Dec. 2, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/ruth-anna-wiens-d-dec-2-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:08:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171204/ruth-anna-wiens-d-dec-2-2017 Nancy Lee Bailey, d. Nov. 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/nancy-lee-bailey-d-nov-28-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:52:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/nancy-lee-bailey-d-nov-28-2017 Doris O. Hopkins, d. Nov. 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/doris-o-hopkins-d-nov-28-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:49:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171203/doris-o-hopkins-d-nov-28-2017 Arthena Helen (Wray) Brubaker, d. Nov. 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171130/arthena-helen-wray-brubaker-d-nov-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:12:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171130/arthena-helen-wray-brubaker-d-nov-26-2017 John C. "Rotten" Sanders, d. Nov. 25, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171128/john-c-rotten-sanders-d-nov-25-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:40:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171128/john-c-rotten-sanders-d-nov-25-2017 Robert "Bob" Edward Epp, d. Nov. 27, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/robert-bob-edward-epp-d-nov-27-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:43:11 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/robert-bob-edward-epp-d-nov-27-2017 Ashley Nicole Nitsche, d. Nov. 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/ashley-nicole-nitsche-d-nov-26-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:39:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/ashley-nicole-nitsche-d-nov-26-2017 Margie Mae Epp, d. Nov. 25, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/margie-mae-epp-d-nov-25-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:36:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171127/margie-mae-epp-d-nov-25-2017 Charles William 'Charlie' Kern, d. Nov. 20, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171124/charles-william-charlie-kern-d-nov-20-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:30:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171124/charles-william-charlie-kern-d-nov-20-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:20:59 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209598/-1/news pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:21:00 +0000