pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 John Lawrence Carr, d. June 13, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180619/john-lawrence-carr-d-june-13-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:50:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180619/john-lawrence-carr-d-june-13-2018 Luane Lee McGuire, d. June 17, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180619/luane-lee-mcguire-d-june-17-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:29:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180619/luane-lee-mcguire-d-june-17-2018 Duane A Thomas, d. June 15, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180619/duane-thomas-d-june-15-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:24:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180619/duane-thomas-d-june-15-2018 Patricia "Pat" Kay Klassen, d. June 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180615/patricia-pat-kay-klassen-d-june-14-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 22:55:34 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180615/patricia-pat-kay-klassen-d-june-14-2018 Harold Hubbert Wilson, d. June 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180615/harold-hubbert-wilson-d-june-14-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 22:50:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180615/harold-hubbert-wilson-d-june-14-2018 Marilyn Jo Bell Birzer, d. June 1, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180612/marilyn-jo-bell-birzer-d-june-1-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:01:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180612/marilyn-jo-bell-birzer-d-june-1-2018 Beverly Jean Hardgrove Eastes, d. May 29, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180611/beverly-jean-hardgrove-eastes-d-may-29-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:18:17 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180611/beverly-jean-hardgrove-eastes-d-may-29-2018 Violet Jayde Rose, d. June 6, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180609/violet-jayde-rose-d-june-6-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jun 2018 14:45:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180609/violet-jayde-rose-d-june-6-2018 Susan Elaine Davies, d. June 3, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180606/susan-elaine-davies-d-june-3-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:55:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180606/susan-elaine-davies-d-june-3-2018 Carol Ann Ringenberg-Veninga, d. May 27, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180606/carol-ann-ringenberg-veninga-d-may-27-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:46:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180606/carol-ann-ringenberg-veninga-d-may-27-2018 Margaret "Marty" Mary Turner, d. June 6, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180606/margaret-marty-mary-turner-d-june-6-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:42:37 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180606/margaret-marty-mary-turner-d-june-6-2018 J. Kirk Friend, d. May 23, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180602/j-kirk-friend-d-may-23-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Jun 2018 17:01:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180602/j-kirk-friend-d-may-23-2018 Harold Mease, d. May 31, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180601/harold-mease-d-may-31-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Jun 2018 00:08:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180601/harold-mease-d-may-31-2018 Roger Hargett, d. May 29, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180531/roger-hargett-d-may-29-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 13:17:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180531/roger-hargett-d-may-29-2018 Ada May Keller, d. May 23, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/ada-may-keller-d-may-23-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 21:47:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/ada-may-keller-d-may-23-2018 J. Kirk Friend, d. May 23, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/j-kirk-friend-d-may-23-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 21:45:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/j-kirk-friend-d-may-23-2018 Daniel Lee McGinnis, d. May 21, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/daniel-lee-mcginnis-d-may-21-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 21:54:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/daniel-lee-mcginnis-d-may-21-2018 Silvia Grace Nossaman, d. May 20, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/silvia-grace-nossaman-d-may-20-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 21:48:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/silvia-grace-nossaman-d-may-20-2018 Vera Marie Compton, d. May 21, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/vera-marie-compton-d-may-21-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 20:44:19 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/vera-marie-compton-d-may-21-2018 Gregory Franklin DeWeese, d. April 22, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/gregory-franklin-deweese-d-april-22-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 20:38:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/gregory-franklin-deweese-d-april-22-2018 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:33 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109040 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:27:34 +0000