KS_Pratt - pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121110/blogs/121109034/1325 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:20:35 +0000 Ministry Jesus Way http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170428/ministry-jesus-way?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:55:19 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170428/ministry-jesus-way Glad They Stayed http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170427/glad-they-stayed?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:49:26 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170427/glad-they-stayed Stop Being So Dusty! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170426/stop-being-so-dusty?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:53:33 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170426/stop-being-so-dusty My Czech family http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170425/my-czech-family?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:41:38 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170425/my-czech-family Victory is to be shared! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170425/victory-is-to-be-shared?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:16:00 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170425/victory-is-to-be-shared A Lasting Aroma http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170423/lasting-aroma?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:33:02 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170423/lasting-aroma A trip to Quivira will leave you smiling http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170423/trip-to-quivira-will-leave-you-smiling?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 06:39:25 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170423/trip-to-quivira-will-leave-you-smiling The Great Teacher http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170422/great-teacher?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:51:05 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170422/great-teacher Blest to Bless http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170421/blest-to-bless?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:59:46 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170421/blest-to-bless It is Good! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170420/it-is-good?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:53:06 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170420/it-is-good Whose attention am I seeking? http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170419/whose-attention-am-i-seeking?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:03:00 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170419/whose-attention-am-i-seeking Love and Expectation http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170418/love-and-expectation?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:53:28 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170418/love-and-expectation Lessons learned from 40 days without Facebook http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170418/lessons-learned-from-40-days-without-facebook?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:57:32 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170418/lessons-learned-from-40-days-without-facebook Temptation http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170417/temptation?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:00:26 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170417/temptation Post-resurrection Life! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170416/post-resurrection-life?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:34:32 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170416/post-resurrection-life Celebrate Earth Day at Quivira on April 22 http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170416/celebrate-earth-day-at-quivira-on-april-22?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:40:44 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170416/celebrate-earth-day-at-quivira-on-april-22 The Correct Perspective! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170415/correct-perspective?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:35:16 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170415/correct-perspective Supporting Characters http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170414/supporting-characters?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:45:47 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170414/supporting-characters It started with two! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170413/it-started-with-two?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:54:37 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170413/it-started-with-two The view down Champa Street http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170412/view-down-champa-street?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 02:24:14 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170412/view-down-champa-street