KS_Pratt - pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121110/blogs/121109034/1325 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:52:15 +0000 The Final Say http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171021/final-say?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Oct 2017 23:27:48 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171021/final-say A Redo from February 6, 2014 http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171020/redo-from-february-6-2014?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:05:35 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171020/redo-from-february-6-2014 Walking without Jalapeno http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171020/walking-without-jalapeno?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:06:56 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171020/walking-without-jalapeno The Final Word http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171019/final-word?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:02:53 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171019/final-word Only God Gets the Glory http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171018/only-god-gets-glory?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:23:11 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171018/only-god-gets-glory Use Me Too http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171017/use-me-too?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:27:25 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171017/use-me-too Walking with Petr http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171016/walking-with-petr?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:53:06 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171016/walking-with-petr What Background? http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171016/what-background?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:45:50 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171016/what-background Business or Love Relationship? http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171015/business-or-love-relationship?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:05:44 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171015/business-or-love-relationship God's Messengers http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171014/gods-messengers?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 01:41:23 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171014/gods-messengers The Ministry of Music http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171013/ministry-of-music?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 02:32:29 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171013/ministry-of-music No Reason for Despair http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171012/no-reason-for-despair?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 02:05:05 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171012/no-reason-for-despair Take a trip through time at Hotel Jested http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171011/take-trip-through-time-at-hotel-jested?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 02:50:13 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171011/take-trip-through-time-at-hotel-jested MY Responsibility http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171011/my-responsibility?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 01:16:14 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171011/my-responsibility Walking Along with Me! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171010/walking-along-with-me?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 02:02:34 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171010/walking-along-with-me Way up high in the Krkonose http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171009/way-up-high-in-krkonose?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:20:12 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171009/way-up-high-in-krkonose Both http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171009/both?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:15:49 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171009/both A 'Ready' Status http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171008/ready-status?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 01:50:30 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171008/ready-status What a Promise! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171007/what-promise?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 02:14:33 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171007/what-promise A Useable Tool http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171006/useable-tool?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Oct 2017 03:51:13 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171006/useable-tool