Business - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119888/1025/BUSINESS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:00:12 +0000 Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170301/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:48:56 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170301/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170228/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:06:06 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170228/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170227/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:36:06 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170227/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170224/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:37:39 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170224/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170223/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:24:14 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170223/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170222/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:31:00 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170222/grain-markets Grain Markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170221/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:06 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170221/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:17:58 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170217/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:16:07 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170217/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170216/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:26:46 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170216/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170215/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:25:09 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170215/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:52:21 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170213/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:42:13 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170213/grain-markets Market reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170210/market-reports?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:16:56 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170210/market-reports Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170209/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:27:29 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170209/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170208/grain-markets/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 13:29:59 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170208/grain-markets/1 Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170207/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:26:43 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170207/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170206/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:23:15 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170206/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170203/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:25:03 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170203/grain-markets Grain markets http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170202/grain-markets?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:29:56 +0000 Staff reports http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170202/grain-markets