pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119746/0/boomers pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:49:59 +0000 Rev. Floyd Hopkins, d. Feb. 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/rev-floyd-hopkins-d-feb-18-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:04:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/rev-floyd-hopkins-d-feb-18-2017 Janice Marie Nusser, d. Feb. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/janice-marie-nusser-d-feb-17-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:02:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170220/janice-marie-nusser-d-feb-17-2017 Donald Wayne Bergner, d. Feb. 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170217/donald-wayne-bergner-d-feb-13-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:44:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170217/donald-wayne-bergner-d-feb-13-2017 Michael Eugene Lovell, d. Feb. 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170215/michael-eugene-lovell-d-feb-8-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:47:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170215/michael-eugene-lovell-d-feb-8-2017 Charles W. Henderson, d. Feb. 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/charles-w-henderson-d-feb-6-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:13:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/charles-w-henderson-d-feb-6-2017 Phil Baker, d. Feb. 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:10:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170214/phil-baker-d-feb-12-2017 Eve Frantz, d. Feb. 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170210/eve-frantz-d-feb-8-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:34:27 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170210/eve-frantz-d-feb-8-2017 Iona Mae Hart, d. Feb. 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170210/iona-mae-hart-d-feb-8-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:28:07 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170210/iona-mae-hart-d-feb-8-2017 Robert John Dorgan, d. Jan. 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170208/robert-john-dorgan-d-jan-22-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:44:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170208/robert-john-dorgan-d-jan-22-2017 Nancy Lynn Hall, d. Feb. 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170208/nancy-lynn-hall-d-feb-1-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:08:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170208/nancy-lynn-hall-d-feb-1-2017 Troy Blankenship, d. Feb. 3, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170207/troy-blankenship-d-feb-3-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:48:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170207/troy-blankenship-d-feb-3-2017 Anna Marie DaVault, d. Feb. 5, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170207/anna-marie-davault-d-feb-5-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:43:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170207/anna-marie-davault-d-feb-5-2017 Robert "Bob" Young, d. Feb. 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170203/robert-bob-young-d-feb-7-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:09:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170203/robert-bob-young-d-feb-7-2017 Larry Grove, d. Jan. 21, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170202/larry-grove-d-jan-21-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:27:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170202/larry-grove-d-jan-21-2017 Virginia Garrison, d. Jan. 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170202/virginia-garrison-d-jan-30-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:23:42 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170202/virginia-garrison-d-jan-30-2017 Patty Miller, d, Jan. 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:56:24 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/patty-miller-d-jan-22-2017 John Fowler, d. Jan. 29, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/john-fowler-d-jan-29-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:54:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/john-fowler-d-jan-29-2017 Shirley Mabry, d, Jan. 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/shirley-mabry-d-jan-30-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:51:28 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/shirley-mabry-d-jan-30-2017 LaOuida Parker, d, Jan. 29, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/laouida-parker-d-jan-29-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:49:36 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/laouida-parker-d-jan-29-2017 Robin Johnston, d, Jan. 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:41:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170130/robin-johnston-d-jan-26-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119746/0/boomers pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:49:59 +0000