KS_Pratt - pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121114/blogs/121119701/1325 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:34:42 +0000 God-Pleasing Prayer http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161208/god-pleasing-prayer?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:03:49 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161208/god-pleasing-prayer The Amazing Christ! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161207/amazing-christ?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:08:10 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161207/amazing-christ Rewards! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161206/rewards?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:57:54 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161206/rewards Have an alternative Christmas http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161205/have-alternative-christmas?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:08:10 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161205/have-alternative-christmas Written and Living Word http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161205/written-and-living-word?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:03:47 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161205/written-and-living-word His Pleasure http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161204/his-pleasure?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 17:09:53 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161204/his-pleasure Jesus, Paul, and me http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161203/jesus-paul-and-me?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:35:23 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161203/jesus-paul-and-me The Heart and The Mouth http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161202/heart-and-mouth?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:02:18 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161202/heart-and-mouth Seasons of life http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161202/seasons-of-life?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 07:12:22 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161202/seasons-of-life No Condemnation http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161201/no-condemnation?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:05:36 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161201/no-condemnation The Lord of Delay http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161130/lord-of-delay?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:59:37 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161130/lord-of-delay Confidence in His Faithfulness http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161129/confidence-in-his-faithfulness?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:58:59 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161129/confidence-in-his-faithfulness A buck and a bobcat http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161128/buck-and-bobcat?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:54:04 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161128/buck-and-bobcat What's Lacking http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161128/whats-lacking?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:54:52 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161128/whats-lacking Who remembered? http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161127/who-remembered?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 17:27:15 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161127/who-remembered At Home In Me http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161126/at-home-in-me?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 17:46:57 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161126/at-home-in-me Written Word " Living Word http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161125/written-word--living-word?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:25:24 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161125/written-word--living-word In the same way http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161124/in-same-way?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:47:01 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161124/in-same-way For Instruction, Not Destruction http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161123/for-instruction-not-destruction?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:15:21 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161123/for-instruction-not-destruction Five reasons to be grateful this Thanksgiving http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161122/five-reasons-to-be-grateful-this-thanksgiving?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:59:06 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20161122/five-reasons-to-be-grateful-this-thanksgiving