pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 18:38:00 +0000 Wilma Aldene Lunt Williams, d. July 20, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160722/wilma-aldene-lunt-williams-d-july-20-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:30:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160722/wilma-aldene-lunt-williams-d-july-20-2016 Bernard Leroy Rolf, d. July 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160721/bernard-leroy-rolf-d-july-15-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:05:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160721/bernard-leroy-rolf-d-july-15-2016 Bonnie J. Miller, d. July 19, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160721/bonnie-j--miller-d-july-19-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:44:41 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160721/bonnie-j--miller-d-july-19-2016 David D. Davis, d. July 16, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160720/david-d-davis-d-july-16-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:28:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160720/david-d-davis-d-july-16-2016 Richard G. 'Bud' Clark, d. July 19, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160720/richard-g-bud-clark-d-july-19-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:19:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160720/richard-g-bud-clark-d-july-19-2016 William Paul "Bill" Hunter, d. July 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20160717/william-paul-bill-hunter-d-july-15-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:13:18 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20160717/william-paul-bill-hunter-d-july-15-2016 Lucille Lynette 'Lyn' McLaurine http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160711/lucille-lynette-lyn-mclaurine?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:13:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160711/lucille-lynette-lyn-mclaurine John Walter Rosenberger http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160711/john-walter-rosenberger?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:22:42 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160711/john-walter-rosenberger Cathryn “Cathy” Violet Miller, d. July 6, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160708/cathryn-cathy-violet-miller-d-july-6-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 19:46:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160708/cathryn-cathy-violet-miller-d-july-6-2016 John Robert Bush, d. July 6, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160708/john-robert-bush-d-july-6-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 18:51:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160708/john-robert-bush-d-july-6-2016 Terry Spradley, d. July 4, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160706/terry-spradley-d-july-4-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 21:39:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160706/terry-spradley-d-july-4-2016 Kaison R. Johnson, d. June 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160627/kaison-r-johnson-d-june-24-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:42:02 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160627/kaison-r-johnson-d-june-24-2016 Marian Ruth Bush, d. June 22, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160623/marian-ruth-bush-d-june-22-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:38:34 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160623/marian-ruth-bush-d-june-22-2016 Sandy Dunsworth, d. June 12, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160622/sandy-dunsworth-d-june-12-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:09:43 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160622/sandy-dunsworth-d-june-12-2016 Larry Traffas, d. June 20, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/larry-traffas-d-june-20-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:26:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/larry-traffas-d-june-20-2016 Cathy L. Bergner, d. June 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/cathy-l-bergner-d-june-15-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:02:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/cathy-l-bergner-d-june-15-2016 Harland L. Thompson, d. June 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160617/harland-l-thompson-d-june-15-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:02:41 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160617/harland-l-thompson-d-june-15-2016 Cora Rojas, d. June 14, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160615/cora-rojas-d-june-14-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:55:25 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160615/cora-rojas-d-june-14-2016 Thad Richard Hildreth, d. June 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160614/thad-richard-hildreth-d-june-13-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:53:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160614/thad-richard-hildreth-d-june-13-2016 Diana “Jane” Ford, d. June 10, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160613/diana-jane-ford-d-june-10-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:03:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160613/diana-jane-ford-d-june-10-2016 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 18:38:00 +0000