KS_Pratt - pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121116/SPORTS/121119429/1325/blogs pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:13:48 +0000 What A Difference http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171122/what-difference?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:19:40 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171122/what-difference Truth All Around Me http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171121/truth-all-around-me?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 03:40:38 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171121/truth-all-around-me Attention, Dillon's shoppers http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171121/attention-dillons-shoppers?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 02:13:22 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171121/attention-dillons-shoppers As I go http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171120/as-i-go?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 01:12:25 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171120/as-i-go Hawks http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171119/hawks?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:57:02 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171119/hawks 'These Things' http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171119/these-things?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 22:43:51 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171119/these-things Looking for Future Disciples http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171118/looking-for-future-disciples?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:46:04 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171118/looking-for-future-disciples A Triune Blessing http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171117/triune-blessing?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:27:45 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171117/triune-blessing An Avenue to Express Christian Character http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171116/avenue-to-express-christian-character?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:49:44 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171116/avenue-to-express-christian-character Playing cards and other prohibited items http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171115/playing-cards-and-other-prohibited-items?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 03:05:14 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171115/playing-cards-and-other-prohibited-items The True No-Spin Zone http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171115/true-no-spin-zone?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 01:39:30 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171115/true-no-spin-zone There is More! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171114/there-is-more?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 01:56:56 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171114/there-is-more What an Honor! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171113/what-honor?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:17:37 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171113/what-honor Opening up Merle's Door http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171112/opening-up-merles-door?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 01:18:38 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171112/opening-up-merles-door Source of Delight http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171112/source-of-delight?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 22:47:42 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171112/source-of-delight Value in the Difference http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171111/value-in-difference?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:09:48 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171111/value-in-difference Best Place to Take Visitors http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171110/best-place-to-take-visitors?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 02:50:00 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171110/best-place-to-take-visitors Bringing Him Joy http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171109/bringing-him-joy?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 02:26:49 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171109/bringing-him-joy What HE Thinks! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171108/what-he-thinks?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 01:16:33 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171108/what-he-thinks Life lessons: another perspective http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171107/life-lessons-another-perspective?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 02:45:48 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20171107/life-lessons-another-perspective