Obituaries - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121119/BUSINESS/121119296/1031/OBITUARIES pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:36:18 +0000 Shayne Anthony Roddy, d. Sept. 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/shayne-anthony-roddy-d-sept-13-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:21:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/shayne-anthony-roddy-d-sept-13-2016 Betty C. Rhodes, d. Sept. 18, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/betty-c-rhodes-d-sept-18-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:17:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/betty-c-rhodes-d-sept-18-2016 Nolan Clark Zink, d. Sept. 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160916/nolan-clark-zink-d-sept-15-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:30:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160916/nolan-clark-zink-d-sept-15-2016 Tracy Lynn (Baird) Legleiter, d. Sept. 14, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/tracy-lynn-baird-legleiter-d-sept-14-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:28:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/tracy-lynn-baird-legleiter-d-sept-14-2016 Ron Murphey, d. Sept. 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/ron-murphey-d-sept-13-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:26:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/ron-murphey-d-sept-13-2016 Raymond Lee Chance, d. Sept. 10, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/raymond-lee-chance-d-sept-10-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:09:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/raymond-lee-chance-d-sept-10-2016 Betty June Patton, d. Sept. 8, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/betty-june-patton-d-sept-8-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:53:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/betty-june-patton-d-sept-8-2016 Judy Swonger, d. Sept. 9, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/judy-swonger-d-sept-9-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:51:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/judy-swonger-d-sept-9-2016 Lonnie Lee Hawkins, d. Sept. 5, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160909/lonnie-lee-hawkins-d-sept-5-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 19:17:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160909/lonnie-lee-hawkins-d-sept-5-2016 John E. Wirick, d. Sept. 8, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160909/john-e-wirick-d-sept-8-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 16:31:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160909/john-e-wirick-d-sept-8-2016 Glenn Ray Steinert, d. Sept. 5, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160907/glenn-ray-steinert-d-sept-5-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:02:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160907/glenn-ray-steinert-d-sept-5-2016 J. William Costello, MD, d. Sept. 2, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160907/j-william-costello-md-d-sept-2-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:52:06 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160907/j-william-costello-md-d-sept-2-2016 Richard L. Sisco, d. Sept. 3, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160905/richard-l-sisco-d-sept-3-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Sep 2016 14:43:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160905/richard-l-sisco-d-sept-3-2016 Harvey William Ulmer Jr., d. Aug. 31, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160902/harvey-william-ulmer-jr-d-aug-31-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 22:09:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160902/harvey-william-ulmer-jr-d-aug-31-2016 Harold E. Hoss, d. Aug. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/harold-e-hoss-d-aug-29-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:11:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/harold-e-hoss-d-aug-29-2016 Daryl V. Walling, d. Aug. 30, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/daryl-v-walling-d-aug-30-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:57:33 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/daryl-v-walling-d-aug-30-2016 Janet Marie Wittig, d. Aug. 30, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/janet-marie-wittig-d-aug-30-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:37:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/janet-marie-wittig-d-aug-30-2016 Mary Helen Richter, d. Aug. 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/mary-helen-richter-d-aug-26-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:02:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/mary-helen-richter-d-aug-26-2016 Ronald M. Moon http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/ronald-m-moon?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:56:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/ronald-m-moon John W. Gallaugher, d. Aug. 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/john-w-gallaugher-d-aug-24-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:47:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/john-w-gallaugher-d-aug-24-2016