Sports - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121120/BUSINESS/121129952/1020/PHOTOGALLERY pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:44:03 +0000 Thunderbirds lose to #1 St. John http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/thunderbirds-lose-to-1-st-john?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:13:05 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/thunderbirds-lose-to-1-st-john Coach Battin picks up first win at Pratt High http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/coach-battin-picks-up-first-win-at-pratt-high?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:53:41 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/coach-battin-picks-up-first-win-at-pratt-high Skyline girls drop home opener http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/skyline-girls-drop-home-opener?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:43:55 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/skyline-girls-drop-home-opener Lady Green falls in third quarter loss http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/lady-green-falls-in-third-quarter-loss?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:28:34 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161205/lady-green-falls-in-third-quarter-loss Lady Thunderbirds replace four varsity starters http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/lady-thunderbirds-replace-four-varsity-starters?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:54:52 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/lady-thunderbirds-replace-four-varsity-starters Greenbacks get late start on season http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/greenbacks-get-late-start-on-season?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:51:20 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/greenbacks-get-late-start-on-season Beaver basketball falls to 0-7 in conference http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/beaver-basketball-falls-to-0-7-in-conference?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:34:20 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/beaver-basketball-falls-to-0-7-in-conference Beaver wrestlers compete in Looper Open http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/beaver-wrestlers-compete-in-looper-open?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:31:26 +0000 Ken Kepley, special to the tribune http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/beaver-wrestlers-compete-in-looper-open Coach Little looks for tournament wins http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/coach-little-looks-for-tournament-wins?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:22:09 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/coach-little-looks-for-tournament-wins Lady Greenbacks bring in young roster http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/lady-greenbacks-bring-in-young-roster?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:17:57 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161201/lady-greenbacks-bring-in-young-roster Seniors' investment in Pratt High football pays off http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161129/seniors-investment-in-pratt-high-football-pays-off?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:04:16 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161129/seniors-investment-in-pratt-high-football-pays-off Offensive line pushes Pratt to state title http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161129/offensive-line-pushes-pratt-to-state-title?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:53:40 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161129/offensive-line-pushes-pratt-to-state-title State Champions http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161129/state-champions?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:07:38 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161129/state-champions Pratt High wrestling ranked #2 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161128/pratt-high-wrestling-ranked-2?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:58:42 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161128/pratt-high-wrestling-ranked-2 Greenbacks win state http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161126/greenbacks-win-state?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 20:56:14 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161126/greenbacks-win-state Coates signs to Kansas State rowing http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/coates-signs-to-kansas-state-rowing?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:05:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/coates-signs-to-kansas-state-rowing Greenbacks set for state title game against Topeka-Hayden http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/greenbacks-set-for-state-title-game-against-topeka-hayden?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:02:41 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/greenbacks-set-for-state-title-game-against-topeka-hayden Thunderbirds make All-League http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/thunderbirds-make-all-league?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:00:18 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/thunderbirds-make-all-league Pratt High football mixing it up at Holcomb http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/pratt-high-football-mixing-it-up-at-holcomb?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:58:37 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/pratt-high-football-mixing-it-up-at-holcomb PCC men fall at Hutchinson Community College http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/pcc-men-fall-at-hutchinson-community-college?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:54:31 +0000 Rocky Robinson http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20161123/pcc-men-fall-at-hutchinson-community-college