Obituaries - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121120/SPORTS/121129928/1031/Global pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:45:22 +0000 LaVaughn Minnis, d. Feb. 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180220/lavaughn-minnis-d-feb-14-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:43:17 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180220/lavaughn-minnis-d-feb-14-2018 John "Scotty" Parker, d. Feb. 17, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180220/john-scotty-parker-d-feb-17-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:41:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180220/john-scotty-parker-d-feb-17-2018 Tony Paul Bell, d. Feb. 13, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180215/tony-paul-bell-d-feb-13-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:48:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180215/tony-paul-bell-d-feb-13-2018 Jerry Arensdorf, d. Feb. 13, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180215/jerry-arensdorf-d-feb-13-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:45:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180215/jerry-arensdorf-d-feb-13-2018 Delores Violet (Moen) Kimmis, d. Feb. 9, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180212/delores-violet-moen-kimmis-d-feb-9-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:42:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180212/delores-violet-moen-kimmis-d-feb-9-2018 Donation made to Hope Center http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180208/donation-made-to-hope-center?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 21:26:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180208/donation-made-to-hope-center Kevin Westerhaus, d. Feb. 2, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180208/kevin-westerhaus-d-feb-2-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:46:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180208/kevin-westerhaus-d-feb-2-2018 Ronald "Big Mac" Christ Avildsen, d. Jan. 22, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180205/ronald-big-mac-christ-avildsen-d-jan-22-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:47:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180205/ronald-big-mac-christ-avildsen-d-jan-22-2018 Lois J. Hall, d. Feb. 4, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180205/lois-j-hall-d-feb-4-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:43:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180205/lois-j-hall-d-feb-4-2018 Reece Lowery, Timothy Wheatley, River Wheatley, Harley Wheatley, d. Jan. 25, 2018, Charee Wheatley d. Jan. 27, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180202/reece-lowery-timothy-wheatley-river-wheatley-harley-wheatley-d-jan-25-2018-charee-wheatley-d-jan-27-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:40:17 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180202/reece-lowery-timothy-wheatley-river-wheatley-harley-wheatley-d-jan-25-2018-charee-wheatley-d-jan-27-2018 Greg Alan Eastes, d. Jan. 4, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180202/greg-alan-eastes-d-jan-4-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:37:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180202/greg-alan-eastes-d-jan-4-2018 Audene Lea Gould, d. Jan. 28, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180202/audene-lea-gould-d-jan-28-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:31:08 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180202/audene-lea-gould-d-jan-28-2018 Pershing Rexroad, d. Jan. 29, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180130/pershing-rexroad-d-jan-29-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:58:41 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180130/pershing-rexroad-d-jan-29-2018 John Joseph Keene, d. Jan. 22, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180130/john-joseph-keene-d-jan-22-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:53:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180130/john-joseph-keene-d-jan-22-2018 Wheatley/Eggleston http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180130/wheatleyeggleston?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:49:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180130/wheatleyeggleston Gary Brehm, d. Jan. 25, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180127/gary-brehm-d-jan-25-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:07:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180127/gary-brehm-d-jan-25-2018 Noma J. Payne, d. Jan. 17, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180124/noma-j-payne-d-jan-17-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:26:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180124/noma-j-payne-d-jan-17-2018 James "Jim" Theron Murphy, d. Jan. 21, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180123/james-jim-theron-murphy-d-jan-21-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:23:07 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180123/james-jim-theron-murphy-d-jan-21-2018 Catherine N. Ford, d. Jan. 16, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180123/catherine-n-ford-d-jan-16-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:20:49 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180123/catherine-n-ford-d-jan-16-2018 Joyce Burns Grimes, d. Jan. 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180119/joyce-burns-grimes-d-jan-14-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:24:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180119/joyce-burns-grimes-d-jan-14-2018