pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:31:01 +0000 Harold E. Hoss, d. Aug. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/harold-e-hoss-d-aug-29-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:11:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/harold-e-hoss-d-aug-29-2016 Daryl V. Walling, d. Aug. 30, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/daryl-v-walling-d-aug-30-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:57:33 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/daryl-v-walling-d-aug-30-2016 Janet Marie Wittig, d. Aug. 30, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/janet-marie-wittig-d-aug-30-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:37:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160831/janet-marie-wittig-d-aug-30-2016 Mary Helen Richter, d. Aug. 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/mary-helen-richter-d-aug-26-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:02:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/mary-helen-richter-d-aug-26-2016 Ronald M. Moon http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/ronald-m-moon?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:56:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160829/ronald-m-moon John W. Gallaugher, d. Aug. 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/john-w-gallaugher-d-aug-24-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:47:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/john-w-gallaugher-d-aug-24-2016 Michael Lee Murray-Ward, d. Aug. 23, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/michael-lee-murray-ward-d-aug-23-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:45:42 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/michael-lee-murray-ward-d-aug-23-2016 Venora Jean Mease, d. Aug. 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/venora-jean-mease-d-aug-24-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:37:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160825/venora-jean-mease-d-aug-24-2016 Stephen "Steve" Robert Mueller, d. Aug. 22, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160824/stephen-steve-robert-mueller-d-aug-22-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:52:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160824/stephen-steve-robert-mueller-d-aug-22-2016 Sylvia England McGovney, d. Aug. 21, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160823/sylvia-england-mcgovney-d-aug-21-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:38:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160823/sylvia-england-mcgovney-d-aug-21-2016 Marjorie S. Wertenberg, d. Aug. 21, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160822/marjorie-s-wertenberg-d-aug-21-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:31:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160822/marjorie-s-wertenberg-d-aug-21-2016 John V. "Jack" Black, d. Aug. 20, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160822/john-v-jack-black-d-aug-20-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:45:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160822/john-v-jack-black-d-aug-20-2016 Joe Stotts, d. Aug. 10, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160817/joe-stotts-d-aug-10-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 17:02:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160817/joe-stotts-d-aug-10-2016 Barbara Nell Woolfolk, d. Aug. 5, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160805/barbara-nell-woolfolk-d-aug-5-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 16:22:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160805/barbara-nell-woolfolk-d-aug-5-2016 Melva Jean Boone, d. Aug. 2, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160803/melva-jean-boone-d-aug-2-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Aug 2016 20:13:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160803/melva-jean-boone-d-aug-2-2016 Gordon J. Leckner, d. Aug. 1, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20160803/gordon-j-leckner-d-aug-1-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Aug 2016 18:34:19 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20160803/gordon-j-leckner-d-aug-1-2016 Harry W. Johnson, d. July 31, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160801/harry-w-johnson-d-july-31-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:43:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160801/harry-w-johnson-d-july-31-2016 Doris June Smith, d. July 27, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160801/doris-june-smith-d-july-27-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:57:41 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160801/doris-june-smith-d-july-27-2016 Jesus 'Many' Ibarra, d. July 31, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160801/jesus-many-ibarra-d-july-31-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:52:44 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160801/jesus-many-ibarra-d-july-31-2016 Helen Maxine Horner, d. July 28, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20160730/helen-maxine-horner-d-july-28-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:40:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20160730/helen-maxine-horner-d-july-28-2016 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:31:01 +0000