pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 Edwin E. Tatro, d. Oct. 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171020/edwin-e-tatro-d-oct-18-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:21:01 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171020/edwin-e-tatro-d-oct-18-2017 Debra Kay Dietz, d. Oct. 16, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171020/debra-kay-dietz-d-oct-16-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:19:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171020/debra-kay-dietz-d-oct-16-2017 Lelia May Cotton, d. Sept. 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171020/lelia-may-cotton-d-sept-18-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:16:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171020/lelia-may-cotton-d-sept-18-2017 Mary Marcella Blasi, d. Oct. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171018/mary-marcella-blasi-d-oct-17-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:31:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171018/mary-marcella-blasi-d-oct-17-2017 Robert Bernie Sandburg, d. Oct. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171018/robert-bernie-sandburg-d-oct-17-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:28:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171018/robert-bernie-sandburg-d-oct-17-2017 Kathryn "Kay" Hinkle, d. Oct. 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171018/kathryn-kay-hinkle-d-oct-17-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:25:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171018/kathryn-kay-hinkle-d-oct-17-2017 John "Chris" Bertoglio, d. Oct. 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171012/john-chris-bertoglio-d-oct-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:47:02 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171012/john-chris-bertoglio-d-oct-10-2017 Robert E. Harrison, d. Sept. 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171004/robert-e-harrison-d-sept-30-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:42:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20171004/robert-e-harrison-d-sept-30-2017 Julia "Judy" J. Given, d. Sept. 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170925/julia-judy-j-given-d-sept-22-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:02:32 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170925/julia-judy-j-given-d-sept-22-2017 Anna Mae Seal, d. Sept. 21, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170924/anna-mae-seal-d-sept-21-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:27:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170924/anna-mae-seal-d-sept-21-2017 Norman "Huston" Mills, d. Sept. 19, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170924/norman-huston-mills-d-sept-19-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:25:49 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170924/norman-huston-mills-d-sept-19-2017 Janet Gail Branscom, d. Sept. 19, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170924/janet-gail-branscom-d-sept-19-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:23:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170924/janet-gail-branscom-d-sept-19-2017 Peggy Raymer, d. Sept. 19, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170920/peggy-raymer-d-sept-19-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:11:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170920/peggy-raymer-d-sept-19-2017 Homer C. Detwiler, d. Sept. 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170918/homer-c-detwiler-d-sept-13-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:21:03 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170918/homer-c-detwiler-d-sept-13-2017 Harold Dean Rose, d. Aug. 30, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170918/harold-dean-rose-d-aug-30-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:18:25 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170918/harold-dean-rose-d-aug-30-2017 Homer Detwiler, d. Sept. 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170915/homer-detwiler-d-sept-13-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170915/homer-detwiler-d-sept-13-2017 Margie Lou (Kerr) Doan, d. Sept. 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170913/margie-lou-kerr-doan-d-sept-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:55:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170913/margie-lou-kerr-doan-d-sept-10-2017 Douglas E. Baucum, d. Sept. 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170913/douglas-e-baucum-d-sept-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:52:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170913/douglas-e-baucum-d-sept-9-2017 Margie Lou Doan, d. September 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170912/margie-lou-doan-d-september-10-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:32:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170912/margie-lou-doan-d-september-10-2017 Michael Craig Huitt, d. Aug. 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170908/michael-craig-huitt-d-aug-12-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:10:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170908/michael-craig-huitt-d-aug-12-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129699/0/BLOGS pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:20:34 +0000