KS_Pratt - pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 02 May 2016 11:38:56 +0000 God's Resting Place! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160501/gods-resting-place?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 May 2016 13:08:08 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160501/gods-resting-place The Great Burden Bearer! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160430/great-burden-bearer?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:08:08 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160430/great-burden-bearer Weather Forecasting http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160429/weather-forecasting?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:23:35 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160429/weather-forecasting Not Planted by God http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160428/not-planted-by-god?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:00:40 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160428/not-planted-by-god Ministering while Grieving http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160427/ministering-while-grieving?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:04:20 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160427/ministering-while-grieving The hills are alive with the sound of rebirth http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160427/hills-are-alive-with-sound-of-rebirth?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:26:05 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160427/hills-are-alive-with-sound-of-rebirth All Through the Dough http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160426/all-through-dough?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:59:52 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160426/all-through-dough Remaining Useful http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160425/remaining-useful?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:57:30 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160425/remaining-useful His Voice http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160424/his-voice?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 12:53:08 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160424/his-voice Community concert audience re-experiences the 1970s http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160423/community-concert-audience-re-experiences-1970s?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:53:08 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160423/community-concert-audience-re-experiences-1970s Bigger Still http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160423/bigger-still?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:53:08 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160423/bigger-still God's Purpose http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160421/gods-purpose?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:53:08 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160421/gods-purpose 'For in the same way' http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160420/for-in-same-way?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11:53:08 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160420/for-in-same-way Kancare lite: less filling and doesn't taste great http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160420/kancare-lite-less-filling-and-doesnt-taste-great?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:05:30 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160420/kancare-lite-less-filling-and-doesnt-taste-great What Am I Praying!!! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160419/what-am-i-praying?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:38:09 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160419/what-am-i-praying My Example & My Invitation http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160418/my-example--my-invitation?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:13:11 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160418/my-example--my-invitation In His Footsteps http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160417/in-his-footsteps?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Apr 2016 12:50:39 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160417/in-his-footsteps What a mistake for a leader! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160416/what-mistake-for-leader?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Apr 2016 13:14:27 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160416/what-mistake-for-leader Start by Defining the Battle http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160415/start-by-defining-battle?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:16:57 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160415/start-by-defining-battle Of Eagles, salt marshes, and impermanence http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160414/of-eagles-salt-marshes-and-impermanence?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 01:47:55 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20160414/of-eagles-salt-marshes-and-impermanence