Obituaries - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 02:33:06 +0000 Kaison R. Johnson, d. June 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160627/kaison-r-johnson-d-june-24-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:42:02 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160627/kaison-r-johnson-d-june-24-2016 Marian Ruth Bush, d. June 22, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160623/marian-ruth-bush-d-june-22-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:38:34 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160623/marian-ruth-bush-d-june-22-2016 Sandy Dunsworth, d. June 12, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160622/sandy-dunsworth-d-june-12-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:09:43 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160622/sandy-dunsworth-d-june-12-2016 Larry Traffas, d. June 20, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/larry-traffas-d-june-20-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:26:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/larry-traffas-d-june-20-2016 Cathy L. Bergner, d. June 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/cathy-l-bergner-d-june-15-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:02:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160620/cathy-l-bergner-d-june-15-2016 Harland L. Thompson, d. June 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160617/harland-l-thompson-d-june-15-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:02:41 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160617/harland-l-thompson-d-june-15-2016 Cora Rojas, d. June 14, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160615/cora-rojas-d-june-14-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:55:25 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160615/cora-rojas-d-june-14-2016 Thad Richard Hildreth, d. June 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160614/thad-richard-hildreth-d-june-13-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:53:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160614/thad-richard-hildreth-d-june-13-2016 Diana “Jane” Ford, d. June 10, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160613/diana-jane-ford-d-june-10-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:03:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160613/diana-jane-ford-d-june-10-2016 Scott Reiter, d. June 8, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160613/scott-reiter-d-june-8-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:41:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160613/scott-reiter-d-june-8-2016 Memorial service: Charles Bales http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160611/memorial-service-charles-bales?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160611/memorial-service-charles-bales Marlorie A. 'Peggy' Keller, d. June 6, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160608/marlorie-a-peggy-keller-d-june-6-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:38:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160608/marlorie-a-peggy-keller-d-june-6-2016 Tresea Jo (Watson) Cave, d. May 18, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160603/tresea-jo-watson-cave-d-may-18-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 19:20:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160603/tresea-jo-watson-cave-d-may-18-2016 Sharon Gay Dickson, d. May 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160601/sharon-gay-dickson-d-may-26-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 21:24:22 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160601/sharon-gay-dickson-d-may-26-2016 Moreland Dale Ohley, d. May 31, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160601/moreland-dale-ohley-d-may-31-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 20:15:43 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160601/moreland-dale-ohley-d-may-31-2016 Trevor Allen McCoy, d. May 30, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160601/trevor-allen-mccoy-d-may-30-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 19:02:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160601/trevor-allen-mccoy-d-may-30-2016 Terry Lee Davis, d. May 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160531/terry-lee-davis-d-may-26-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 16:29:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160531/terry-lee-davis-d-may-26-2016 Sharon (Fisher) Dickson http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/sharon-fisher-dickson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:18:26 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/sharon-fisher-dickson Lester Clifford Snell, d. May 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/lester-clifford-snell-d-may-26-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:16:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160527/lester-clifford-snell-d-may-26-2016 Gay Ann Seyfert, d. May 24, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160526/gay-ann-seyfert-d-may-24-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 18:42:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160526/gay-ann-seyfert-d-may-24-2016