Boomers - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121211/NEWS/312119897/1637/LIFESTYLE pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:02:48 +0000 Elevate Your Taco Night with 12 Healthy Recipes http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161025/elevate-your-taco-night-with-12-healthy-recipes?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161025/elevate-your-taco-night-with-12-healthy-recipes 10 Hearty and Healthy Stew Recipes http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161024/10-hearty-and-healthy-stew-recipes?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161024/10-hearty-and-healthy-stew-recipes 16 Ways to Love Butternut Squash http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161024/16-ways-to-love-butternut-squash?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161024/16-ways-to-love-butternut-squash 16 Healthy Dips and Spreads to Feed a Crowd http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161013/16-healthy-dips-and-spreads-to-feed-crowd?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Megan Thompson Brown http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161013/16-healthy-dips-and-spreads-to-feed-crowd Unexpected Ways to Use Apples in Fresh Fall Cooking http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161005/unexpected-ways-to-use-apples-in-fresh-fall-cooking?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 04:01:00 +0000 HelloFresh http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161005/unexpected-ways-to-use-apples-in-fresh-fall-cooking 21 Comforting Cool-Weather Soup Recipes http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161004/21-comforting-cool-weather-soup-recipes?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Oct 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161004/21-comforting-cool-weather-soup-recipes 12 Hearty Chili Recipes for Cool Evenings http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161003/12-hearty-chili-recipes-for-cool-evenings?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.pratttribune.com/lifestyle/20161003/12-hearty-chili-recipes-for-cool-evenings