KS_Pratt - pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121215/BLOGS/312159999/1325/blogs pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:10:33 +0000 Fuzzy Thinking http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170628/fuzzy-thinking?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:22:10 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170628/fuzzy-thinking Now is a great time to learn a language http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170627/now-is-great-time-to-learn-language?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 02:30:33 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170627/now-is-great-time-to-learn-language Driving and Living http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170627/driving-and-living?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:48:32 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170627/driving-and-living God's Unlimited Word http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170626/gods-unlimited-word?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:33:06 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170626/gods-unlimited-word Various Ways http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170625/various-ways?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:27:40 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170625/various-ways Continue Praying http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170624/continue-praying?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:29:10 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170624/continue-praying Earthly Good http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170623/earthly-good?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:05:16 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170623/earthly-good Empty nest syndrome http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170622/empty-nest-syndrome?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:50:14 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170622/empty-nest-syndrome The Main Thing http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170622/main-thing?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:47:00 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170622/main-thing The Beginning of A Crisis http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170621/beginning-of-crisis?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:26:17 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170621/beginning-of-crisis A WHOLE LOT MORE! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170620/whole-lot-more?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:57:38 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170620/whole-lot-more Father's Day: a look back at loss, love, and a relationship http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170619/fathers-day-look-back-at-loss-love-and-relationship?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:11:53 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170619/fathers-day-look-back-at-loss-love-and-relationship Grace, Faith, Love http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170619/grace-faith-love?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:41:58 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170619/grace-faith-love Three Words http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170618/three-words?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 16:14:03 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170618/three-words ALL our sins! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170616/all-our-sins?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:41:58 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170616/all-our-sins A Rational Anger http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170615/rational-anger?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:14:50 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170615/rational-anger Mountains? In the Great Plains? http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170614/mountains-in-great-plains?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:37:18 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170614/mountains-in-great-plains More on Money http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170614/more-on-money?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:43:34 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170614/more-on-money The miracle of birth http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170612/miracle-of-birth?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:37:45 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170612/miracle-of-birth What does HE hear? http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170612/what-does-he-hear?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:47:57 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20170612/what-does-he-hear