Obituaries - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121219/OBITUARIES/121219031/1031/OBITUARIES pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 06:20:43 +0000 Memorial service: James E. Petty http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161209/memorial-service-james-e-petty?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:48:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161209/memorial-service-james-e-petty Doris Darlene (Wilson) Gibbens, d. Dec. 6, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161207/doris-darlene-wilson-gibbens-d-dec-6-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:40:28 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161207/doris-darlene-wilson-gibbens-d-dec-6-2016 Sue E. Dinneen, d. Dec. 3, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161206/sue-e-dinneen-d-dec-3-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 20:53:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161206/sue-e-dinneen-d-dec-3-2016 Sue Dinnen, d. Dec. 3, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161205/sue-dinnen-d-dec-3-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:40:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161205/sue-dinnen-d-dec-3-2016 Vernon D. Fetterman Jr. d. Nov. 19, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161205/vernon-d-fetterman-jr-d-nov-19-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:34:44 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161205/vernon-d-fetterman-jr-d-nov-19-2016 Gary Winn Bertram, d. Dec. 1, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:08:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161205/gary-winn-bertram-d-dec-1-2016 Susan Kay Roberts, d. Nov. 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161202/susan-kay-roberts-d-nov-26-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:01:41 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161202/susan-kay-roberts-d-nov-26-2016 Kalen Martell Larson, d. Nov. 28, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161202/kalen-martell-larson-d-nov-28-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:02:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161202/kalen-martell-larson-d-nov-28-2016 Jeannie M. Dayton, d. Nov. 28, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:13:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161130/jeannie-m-dayton-d-nov-28-2016 Gladys B. Cowen Frazier, d. Nov. 11, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161128/gladys-b-cowen-frazier-d-nov-11-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:43:28 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161128/gladys-b-cowen-frazier-d-nov-11-2016 James E. Petty, d. Nov. 20, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161122/james-e-petty-d-nov-20-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:53:07 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161122/james-e-petty-d-nov-20-2016 Betty Joe Morris, d. Nov. 14, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161117/betty-joe-morris-d-nov-14-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:59:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161117/betty-joe-morris-d-nov-14-2016 Bonnie Jean Rose, d. Nov. 14, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161116/bonnie-jean-rose-d-nov-14-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:51:33 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161116/bonnie-jean-rose-d-nov-14-2016 Gladys B. Frazier, d. Nov. 11, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161114/gladys-b-frazier-d-nov-11-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:52:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161114/gladys-b-frazier-d-nov-11-2016 Theda Howell Rose, d. Nov. 5, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:56:47 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161107/theda-howell-rose-d-nov-5-2016 Marie S. Conyers, d. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161104/marie-s-conyers-d-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:07:34 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161104/marie-s-conyers-d-nov-2-2016 William L. Cain, di. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161104/william-l-cain-di-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:05:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161104/william-l-cain-di-nov-2-2016 June L. McGreevy http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161103/june-l-mcgreevy?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 20:24:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161103/june-l-mcgreevy Kenneth Laverentz, d. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161103/kenneth-laverentz-d-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:17:01 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161103/kenneth-laverentz-d-nov-2-2016 Luther Dean Belcher, d. Nov. 2, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161103/luther-dean-belcher-d-nov-2-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:40:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161103/luther-dean-belcher-d-nov-2-2016