KS_Pratt - pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121228/SPORTS/121229387/1325/blogs pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:10:55 +0000 What am I thinking? http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180419/what-am-i-thinking?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 02:22:12 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180419/what-am-i-thinking Startled http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180419/startled?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:28:27 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180419/startled My Needs http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180418/my-needs?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:15:27 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180418/my-needs Personal Involvement http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180417/personal-involvement?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:30:21 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180417/personal-involvement Kansas City: a taste of jazz and a full plate of BBQ http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180417/kansas-city-taste-of-jazz-and-full-plate-of-bbq?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:56:25 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180417/kansas-city-taste-of-jazz-and-full-plate-of-bbq Watching, Waiting, and Letting God Go First! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180416/watching-waiting-and-letting-god-go-first?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 02:23:36 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180416/watching-waiting-and-letting-god-go-first The road to Cullison: a cycling favorite http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180416/road-to-cullison-cycling-favorite?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:30:41 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180416/road-to-cullison-cycling-favorite Presence and Favor http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180415/presence-and-favor?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:12:59 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180415/presence-and-favor The Game Changer! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180414/game-changer?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:59:23 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180414/game-changer Two Qualifications http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180413/two-qualifications?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 01:03:23 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180413/two-qualifications Oklahoma is on fire, again http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180412/oklahoma-is-on-fire-again?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 01:37:02 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180412/oklahoma-is-on-fire-again I should know! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180412/i-should-know?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:59:21 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180412/i-should-know All-sufficient Grace http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180411/all-sufficient-grace?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:26:32 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180411/all-sufficient-grace After dark: silent night walkers and reflective vests http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180411/after-dark-silent-night-walkers-and-reflective-vests?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:54:23 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180411/after-dark-silent-night-walkers-and-reflective-vests Keeping it Simple http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180411/keeping-it-simple?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:28:53 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180411/keeping-it-simple Whose Standards http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180409/whose-standards?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:25:43 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180409/whose-standards Summer should bring an end to the Champa Street blues http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180409/summer-should-bring-end-to-champa-street-blues?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:47:08 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180409/summer-should-bring-end-to-champa-street-blues A way to make God smile! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180408/way-to-make-god-smile?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Apr 2018 23:22:54 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180408/way-to-make-god-smile What an Amazing Life! http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180407/what-amazing-life?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Apr 2018 02:18:20 +0000 pastorleon http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180407/what-amazing-life 'I Can Only Imagine' is one movie worth seeing http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180406/i-can-only-imagine-is-one-movie-worth-seeing?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Apr 2018 02:33:48 +0000 brandoncase http://www.pratttribune.com/blogs/20180406/i-can-only-imagine-is-one-movie-worth-seeing