pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:01 +0000 Ada May Keller, d. May 23, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/ada-may-keller-d-may-23-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 21:47:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/ada-may-keller-d-may-23-2018 J. Kirk Friend, d. May 23, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/j-kirk-friend-d-may-23-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 21:45:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180525/j-kirk-friend-d-may-23-2018 Daniel Lee McGinnis, d. May 21, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/daniel-lee-mcginnis-d-may-21-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 21:54:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/daniel-lee-mcginnis-d-may-21-2018 Silvia Grace Nossaman, d. May 20, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/silvia-grace-nossaman-d-may-20-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 21:48:39 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180523/silvia-grace-nossaman-d-may-20-2018 Vera Marie Compton, d. May 21, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/vera-marie-compton-d-may-21-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 20:44:19 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/vera-marie-compton-d-may-21-2018 Gregory Franklin DeWeese, d. April 22, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/gregory-franklin-deweese-d-april-22-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 20:38:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/gregory-franklin-deweese-d-april-22-2018 Johnny M. Ray, d. May 1, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/johnny-m-ray-d-may-1-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 20:34:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180521/johnny-m-ray-d-may-1-2018 Wanda G. (Hamilton) Wright, d. May 15, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180517/wanda-g-hamilton-wright-d-may-15-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 14:32:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180517/wanda-g-hamilton-wright-d-may-15-2018 Geraldine Anna Green, d. May 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180517/geraldine-anna-green-d-may-14-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 14:27:29 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180517/geraldine-anna-green-d-may-14-2018 Vickie Miller-Pence, d. May 9, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180511/vickie-miller-pence-d-may-9-2018?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:42:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180511/vickie-miller-pence-d-may-9-2018 Beverly Rose (Greer) Starkey, d. April 26, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180430/beverly-rose-greer-starkey-d-april-26-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:31:35 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180430/beverly-rose-greer-starkey-d-april-26-2018 Terri L. Eisenhour, d. April 29, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180430/terri-l-eisenhour-d-april-29-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:28:23 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180430/terri-l-eisenhour-d-april-29-2018 Lt. Col. Frank David Mayberry, d. April 22, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180430/lt-col-frank-david-mayberry-d-april-22-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:24:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180430/lt-col-frank-david-mayberry-d-april-22-2018 Donald L. "Leon" Shorter, d. April 23, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180426/donald-l-leon-shorter-d-april-23-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:52:49 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180426/donald-l-leon-shorter-d-april-23-2018 Jerry Anthony Bardot, d. April 16, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/jerry-anthony-bardot-d-april-16-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:24:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/jerry-anthony-bardot-d-april-16-2018 Braden Lane Ibarra, d. April 10, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/braden-lane-ibarra-d-april-10-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:22:03 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/braden-lane-ibarra-d-april-10-2018 Richard "Dick" Tatro, d. March 2, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/richard-dick-tatro-d-march-2-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:20:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180418/richard-dick-tatro-d-march-2-2018 Bernice "Bunny" Giles, d. April 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/bernice-bunny-giles-d-april-14-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:47:32 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/bernice-bunny-giles-d-april-14-2018 Nathalie (Canfield) Boyd, d. April 15, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/nathalie-canfield-boyd-d-april-15-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:45:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/nathalie-canfield-boyd-d-april-15-2018 Wickie Johnson, d. April 14, 2018 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/wickie-johnson-d-april-14-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:43:30 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20180416/wickie-johnson-d-april-14-2018 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:01 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:01 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:01 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:01 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:02 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:02 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:02 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:02 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:02 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:02 +0000 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239932 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 15:20:02 +0000