pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20130102/OBITUARIES/130109979 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 13:11:51 +0000 Dale Parsons, d. May 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/dale-parsons-d-may-22-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 14:02:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/dale-parsons-d-may-22-2017 Katelynne Anne Bilyeu, d. May 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/katelynne-anne-bilyeu-d-may-17-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 14:00:01 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170523/katelynne-anne-bilyeu-d-may-17-2017 Fred M. Laprad, d. May 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/fred-m-laprad-d-may-11-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:58:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/fred-m-laprad-d-may-11-2017 Shirly May Ard, d. May 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/shirly-may-ard-d-may-7-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:55:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/shirly-may-ard-d-may-7-2017 Steven Richardson, d. March 26, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/steven-richardson-d-march-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:54:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/steven-richardson-d-march-26-2017 Reinhardt Theodore Wilhelm Jorns, d. May 13, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/reinhardt-theodore-wilhelm-jorns-d-may-13-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 13:31:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170517/reinhardt-theodore-wilhelm-jorns-d-may-13-2017 Leighanne Nicole Dean, d. May 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170513/leighanne-nicole-dean-d-may-10-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 May 2017 13:18:46 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170513/leighanne-nicole-dean-d-may-10-2017 Kenneth Coley, d. November 25, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170513/kenneth-coley-d-november-25-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 May 2017 13:14:44 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170513/kenneth-coley-d-november-25-2016 Erma Pauline Bryan, d. May 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170510/erma-pauline-bryan-d-may-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 02:14:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170510/erma-pauline-bryan-d-may-9-2017 Connie L. Olson, d. May 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170507/connie-l-olson-d-may-4-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 May 2017 17:00:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170507/connie-l-olson-d-may-4-2017 Wiley Edward Chinn, d. April 24, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170501/wiley-edward-chinn-d-april-24-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 02:32:13 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170501/wiley-edward-chinn-d-april-24-2017 Bertha Mae Lear, d. April 28, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170430/bertha-mae-lear-d-april-28-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:21:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170430/bertha-mae-lear-d-april-28-2017 Laurence W. Schwarm, d. April 25, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170426/laurence-w-schwarm-d-april-25-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:03:33 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170426/laurence-w-schwarm-d-april-25-2017 Leona Mae Johnston, d. April 24, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170426/leona-mae-johnston-d-april-24-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:56:54 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170426/leona-mae-johnston-d-april-24-2017 Richard "Dick" Douglas McCall, d. April 22, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170424/richard-dick-douglas-mccall-d-april-22-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:34:07 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170424/richard-dick-douglas-mccall-d-april-22-2017 William F. (Bill) Sorries, d. April 20, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-f-bill-sorries-d-april-20-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:46:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-f-bill-sorries-d-april-20-2017 William (Bill) Sears, d. April 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-bill-sears-d-april-9-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:45:18 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170422/william-bill-sears-d-april-9-2017 David R. Felio, d. April 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/david-r-felio-d-april-17-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:39:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/david-r-felio-d-april-17-2017 Walter Thomas Brown, d. April 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/walter-thomas-brown-d-april-17-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:38:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/walter-thomas-brown-d-april-17-2017 Barbara Marie Tucker McKinzie, d. April 16, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/barbara-marie-tucker-mckinzie-d-april-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:33:08 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170419/barbara-marie-tucker-mckinzie-d-april-16-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20130102/OBITUARIES/130109979 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 13:11:51 +0000