pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20130108/OBITUARIES/130109366 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:31:50 +0000 Reginald Dean Harrison, d. Aug. 18, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170818/reginald-dean-harrison-d-aug-18-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 03:27:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170818/reginald-dean-harrison-d-aug-18-2017 Richard D. Petersen, d. Aug. 6, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170816/richard-d-petersen-d-aug-6-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:45:31 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170816/richard-d-petersen-d-aug-6-2017 Verl Gene Stevens, d. Aug. 11, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170814/verl-gene-stevens-d-aug-11-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:15:56 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170814/verl-gene-stevens-d-aug-11-2017 Michael Craig Huitt, d. Aug. 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170814/michael-craig-huitt-d-aug-12-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:13:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170814/michael-craig-huitt-d-aug-12-2017 Lt. Col. Donald L. "Buns" Fraizer, d. Aug. 9, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170812/lt-col-donald-l-buns-fraizer-d-aug-9-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Aug 2017 14:36:40 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170812/lt-col-donald-l-buns-fraizer-d-aug-9-2017 Darrel M. Anderson, d. Aug. 4, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170808/darrel-m-anderson-d-aug-4-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:19:45 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170808/darrel-m-anderson-d-aug-4-2017 Phyllis Marie Helsel, d. Aug. 2, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170804/phyllis-marie-helsel-d-aug-2-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 22:09:34 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170804/phyllis-marie-helsel-d-aug-2-2017 Walter Earl Crist, d. Aug. 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170802/walter-earl-crist-d-aug-1-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:58:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170802/walter-earl-crist-d-aug-1-2017 Anthony 'Jake' Giocabetti Jr., d. Aug. 1, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170802/anthony-jake-giocabetti-jr-d-aug-1-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:53:37 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170802/anthony-jake-giocabetti-jr-d-aug-1-2017 Emma Laubhan, d. July 21, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170728/emma-laubhan-d-july-21-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:14:55 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170728/emma-laubhan-d-july-21-2017 Blanche Murray Blackwelder, d. July 25, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170726/blanche-murray-blackwelder-d-july-25-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:15:58 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170726/blanche-murray-blackwelder-d-july-25-2017 Rickey Joe Ray Brown, d. July 17, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170724/rickey-joe-ray-brown-d-july-17-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:32:32 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170724/rickey-joe-ray-brown-d-july-17-2017 Norman "Shorty" Ellis, d. July 15, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170719/norman-shorty-ellis-d-july-15-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:33:49 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170719/norman-shorty-ellis-d-july-15-2017 Nelouise Stapp, d. July 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/nelouise-stapp-d-july-12-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:41:38 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/nelouise-stapp-d-july-12-2017 Eva Marlene Hamm, d. July 12, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/eva-marlene-hamm-d-july-12-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:37:59 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170718/eva-marlene-hamm-d-july-12-2017 Vera May Hammer, d. July 14, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170714/vera-may-hammer-d-july-14-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 01:40:11 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170714/vera-may-hammer-d-july-14-2017 Elizabeth "Betty" C. Dillenbeck, d. July 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/elizabeth-betty-c-dillenbeck-d-july-10-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:32:48 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/elizabeth-betty-c-dillenbeck-d-july-10-2017 Andra Kay Alderson-Bird, d. July 10, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/andra-kay-alderson-bird-d-july-10-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:28:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170712/andra-kay-alderson-bird-d-july-10-2017 Janice Eileen Lee, d. July 8, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/janice-eileen-lee-d-july-8-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 21:03:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/janice-eileen-lee-d-july-8-2017 Paul L. Stephens, d. July 7, 2017 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/paul-l-stephens-d-july-7-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:46:27 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/news/20170711/paul-l-stephens-d-july-7-2017 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/article/20130108/OBITUARIES/130109366 pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:31:50 +0000