|
|
PrattTribune - Pratt, KS
  • New email addresses for the Tribune

    • email print
  • Those old addresses for Tribune employees stopped working yesterday.
    The newspaper kept its @pratttribune.com domain but switched from addresses that describe job functions — such as sports@pratttribune.com — to addresses that match employee names — such as ndepew@pratttribune.com.
    The changeover is part of a company-wide effort by GateHouse Media to standardize e-mail at its publications under the umbrella of technology giant Google, which offers a suite of online applications in addition to its near universal internet search engine.
    New email addresses:
    Conrad Easterday, general manager, ceasterday@pratttribune.com
    Carol Bronson, news and lifestyles, cbronson@pratttribune.com
    Gale Rose, news and agriculture, grose@pratttribune.com
    Neil DePew, sports, ndepew@pratttribune.com
    Lisa Cromer-Miller, advertising manager, lcromer-miller@pratttribune.com
    Christy Nemec, advertising representative, cnemec@pratttribune.com
    John Patton, advertising composition, jpatton@pratttribune.com
    Julie Chenoweth, classifieds, jchenoweth@pratttribune.com
    Alesia Hearn, circulation, ahearn@pratttribune.com

        calendar