A pair of incumbents has won the Pratt City Commission Race.

A pair of incumbents has retained their seats on the Pratt City Commission. Incumbents Gary Skaggs and Jeff Taylor have defeated opponents Vic Graf and Nelson Burrell. Vote totals are: Gary Skaggs-786;Jeff Taylor-717; Vic Graf-483; Nelson Burrell-402.

Total number of voters was 1,406 and 103 of those voted early. The number of voters was 23 percent of all registered voters in the county. Two years ago in the 2011 off year election, 27 percent of the registered voters cast their ballots.

See Thursdays Tribune for complete election results.