PrattTribune - Pratt, KS
  • Meet the candidates

    • email print
  • A town hall meeting with U.S. Congressman Mike Pompeo and Todd Tiahrt, candidates for the Kansas Fourth District congressional seat, followed by County Commission candidates David Ward and Ed Barrett, will begin at 5 p.m. at the Pratt County Fairgrounds.
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar