The Pratt Area Chamber of Commerce will host a town hall meeting at 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 19th at Liberty Middle School auditorium.

The following candidates will be present:

Kansas Senate – District 33

Mary Jo Taylor (R)

Matt Bristow (D) 

County Commissioner – District 2

Glenna Borho (R)

Buford Johnson (D)

City Commission:

Jason Leslie

Don Peters

Gary Schmidt

Nick Barker

Nelson Burrell

Executive director Kim DeClue invites the public to submit questions. Call her at 620-672-5501, stop by the office at 114 N. Main or submit by email to