pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:25:43 +0000 Gary Routon , d. Sept. 28, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161024/gary-routon--d-sept-28-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:33:19 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161024/gary-routon--d-sept-28-2016 Michael Thomas Cox, d. Oct. 18, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161019/michael-thomas-cox-d-oct-18-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:21:43 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161019/michael-thomas-cox-d-oct-18-2016 Lola Mae Tritt, d. Oct. 11, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161012/lola-mae-tritt-d-oct-11-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:01:04 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161012/lola-mae-tritt-d-oct-11-2016 Memorial service: June Smith http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161010/memorial-service-june-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:00:20 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161010/memorial-service-june-smith John Lee Tilley, d. Oct. 6, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161007/john-lee-tilley-d-oct-6-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Oct 2016 17:39:14 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161007/john-lee-tilley-d-oct-6-2016 Mark Alan Shumway, d. Oct. 5, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161005/mark-alan-shumway-d-oct-5-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 20:19:24 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161005/mark-alan-shumway-d-oct-5-2016 Frederick K. Slicker, d. Oct. 3, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161005/frederick-k-slicker-d-oct-3-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 15:46:50 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161005/frederick-k-slicker-d-oct-3-2016 Helen Swinton, Sept. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161003/helen-swinton-sept-29-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:16:16 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161003/helen-swinton-sept-29-2016 Gary Lynn Maier , d. Oct. 1, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161003/gary-lynn-maier--d-oct-1-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:41:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161003/gary-lynn-maier--d-oct-1-2016 Oliver Lynn Ortiz. d. Sept. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161003/oliver-lynn-ortiz-d-sept-29-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:38:53 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20161003/oliver-lynn-ortiz-d-sept-29-2016 Charles H. Becker http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160930/charles-h-becker?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:15:10 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160930/charles-h-becker Vada Eldalee (Dinkins) Hertlein, d. Sept. 29, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160930/vada-eldalee-dinkins-hertlein-d-sept-29-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:22:42 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160930/vada-eldalee-dinkins-hertlein-d-sept-29-2016 Gordon Joseph Leckner http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160928/gordon-joseph-leckner?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:35:09 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160928/gordon-joseph-leckner Dorothy Jean Gardner Keller, d. Sept. 26, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160927/dorothy-jean-gardner-keller-d-sept-26-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:24:12 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160927/dorothy-jean-gardner-keller-d-sept-26-2016 Shayne Anthony Roddy, d. Sept. 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/shayne-anthony-roddy-d-sept-13-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:21:51 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/shayne-anthony-roddy-d-sept-13-2016 Betty C. Rhodes, d. Sept. 18, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/betty-c-rhodes-d-sept-18-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:17:15 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160922/betty-c-rhodes-d-sept-18-2016 Nolan Clark Zink, d. Sept. 15, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160916/nolan-clark-zink-d-sept-15-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:30:21 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160916/nolan-clark-zink-d-sept-15-2016 Tracy Lynn (Baird) Legleiter, d. Sept. 14, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/tracy-lynn-baird-legleiter-d-sept-14-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:28:57 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/tracy-lynn-baird-legleiter-d-sept-14-2016 Ron Murphey, d. Sept. 13, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/ron-murphey-d-sept-13-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:26:05 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160915/ron-murphey-d-sept-13-2016 Raymond Lee Chance, d. Sept. 10, 2016 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/raymond-lee-chance-d-sept-10-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:09:52 +0000 http://www.pratttribune.com/obituaries/20160912/raymond-lee-chance-d-sept-10-2016 pratttribune.com - PrattTribune - Pratt, KS http://www.pratttribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section pratttribune.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:25:43 +0000